Chalet Almach
rating
Catered Chalet - Sleeps 13   Chalet ID: 8

Chalet Almach,  Ski Chalet
Chalet Almach,  Ski Chalet
Chalet Almach,  Ski Chalet
Chalet Almach,  Ski Chalet
Chalet Almach,  Ski Chalet
Chalet Almach,  Ski Chalet
Chalet Almach,  Ski Chalet
   
Prices and availability last updated: 6:27am Wed 26th Apr 2017

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
Duration: 1 week | 2 weeks
DatePriceEnquire
Sat 16th Dec '17Sat 16 Dec
£535.50 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 23rd Dec '17Sat 23 Dec
£935.50 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 30th Dec '17Sat 30 Dec
£1,085.50 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 6th Jan '18Sat 6 Jan
£635.50 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 13th Jan '18Sat 13 Jan
£655.50 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 20th Jan '18Sat 20 Jan
£705.50 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 27th Jan '18Sat 27 Jan
£745.50 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 3rd Feb '18Sat 3 Feb
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 10th Feb '18Sat 10 Feb
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 17th Feb '18Sat 17 Feb
£708.50 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 24th Feb '18Sat 24 Feb
£785.50 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 3rd Mar '18Sat 3 Mar
£785.50 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 10th Mar '18Sat 10 Mar
£765.50 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 17th Mar '18Sat 17 Mar
£735.50 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 24th Mar '18Sat 24 Mar
£835.50 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 31st Mar '18Sat 31 Mar
£935.50 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 7th Apr '18Sat 7 Apr
£855.50 pp
Enquire Now >

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

SUPER PREMIUM DISCOUNTS 2017/18



No of people in the group



Departures on 
6 in a 6 bed chalet only  7 - 9 10-14 15-19 20-25 26-29 30-39 Every additional 10 over 39

Super Value
9, 16 Dec
6, 13 Jan
17 Mar
14 Apr

0 1.25 2.25 3.25 4.25 5.25 6.25 1.75

Value
23, 30 Dec
20 & 27 Jan
3, 24 Feb
3, 10, 24 
Mar

0 0.75 1.75 2.75 3.5 4.5 5.5 1.25

Standard
17 Feb
7 Apr

0 0.5 1 1.5 2 3 4 0.75

Peak Dates
10 Feb
31 Mar

n/a n/a 0.25 0.5 1 1.5 2 0.5

Applies to groups travelling between December 2017 and April 2018 only, when taking the Tour Operators charter flight.
Discounts may be changed or withdrawn at any time without notice and are subject to availability, please check your group discount entitlement with our sales staff at the time of booking.
Please note - group discounts cannot be combined with any other discounts e.g. Kids Ski Free.


Terms and conditions apply. Last Updated 10/03/2017


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.