Chalet Hotel Les Cimes
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:Please see the 'at a glance section below for 3.5 Chalet Hotel - Sleeps 66+21   Chalet ID: 3168

   
Prices and availability last updated: 12:14am Wed 20th Nov 2019

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
Duration: 1 week | 2 weeks
DatePriceEnquire
Sat 14th Dec '19Sat 14 Dec
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 21st Dec '19Sat 21 Dec
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 28th Dec '19Sat 28 Dec
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 4th Jan '20Sat 4 Jan
£624.50 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 11th Jan '20Sat 11 Jan
£794.50 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 18th Jan '20Sat 18 Jan
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 25th Jan '20Sat 25 Jan
£934.50 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 1st Feb '20Sat 1 Feb
£944.50 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 8th Feb '20Sat 8 Feb
£994.50 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 15th Feb '20Sat 15 Feb
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 22nd Feb '20Sat 22 Feb
£744.50 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 29th Feb '20Sat 29 Feb
£974.50 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 7th Mar '20Sat 7 Mar
£1,018.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 14th Mar '20Sat 14 Mar
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 21st Mar '20Sat 21 Mar
£894.50 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 28th Mar '20Sat 28 Mar
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 4th Apr '20Sat 4 Apr
£1,183.50 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 11th Apr '20Sat 11 Apr
£853.50 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.