Banff Ptarmigan Inn
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

3* More comfort in the ratio of bathrooms to bedrooms and meets most people's perception of a standard chalet. Bed & Breakfast   Chalet ID: 4481

   
Prices and availability last updated: 2:57am Fri 16th Apr 2021

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
Duration: 1 week | 2 weeks
DatePriceEnquire
Sun 5th Dec '21Sun 5 Dec
not available
 
Mon 6th Dec '21Mon 6 Dec
£1,036.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Tue 7th Dec '21Tue 7 Dec
£1,144.00 pp    (10 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 8th Dec '21Wed 8 Dec
not available
 
Thu 9th Dec '21Thu 9 Dec
£1,169.00 pp    (10 nights)
Enquire Now >
Fri 10th Dec '21Fri 10 Dec
not available
 
Sat 11th Dec '21Sat 11 Dec
£1,466.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 12th Dec '21Sun 12 Dec
not available
 
Mon 13th Dec '21Mon 13 Dec
£1,225.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Tue 14th Dec '21Tue 14 Dec
£1,588.00 pp    (10 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 15th Dec '21Wed 15 Dec
not available
 
Thu 16th Dec '21Thu 16 Dec
£1,622.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Fri 17th Dec '21Fri 17 Dec
not available
 
Sat 18th Dec '21Sat 18 Dec
£2,024.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 19th Dec '21Sun 19 Dec
not available
 
Mon 20th Dec '21Mon 20 Dec
£1,722.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Tue 21st Dec '21Tue 21 Dec
£1,939.00 pp    (10 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 22nd Dec '21Wed 22 Dec
not available
 
Thu 23rd Dec '21Thu 23 Dec
£1,939.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Fri 24th Dec '21Fri 24 Dec
not available
 
Sat 25th Dec '21Sat 25 Dec
£1,977.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 26th Dec '21Sun 26 Dec
not available
 
Mon 27th Dec '21Mon 27 Dec
£1,752.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Tue 28th Dec '21Tue 28 Dec
£1,748.00 pp    (10 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 29th Dec '21Wed 29 Dec
not available
 
Thu 30th Dec '21Thu 30 Dec
£1,714.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Fri 31st Dec '21Fri 31 Dec
not available
 
Sat 1st Jan '22Sat 1 Jan
£1,628.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 2nd Jan '22Sun 2 Jan
not available
 
Mon 3rd Jan '22Mon 3 Jan
£1,349.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Tue 4th Jan '22Tue 4 Jan
£1,144.00 pp    (10 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 5th Jan '22Wed 5 Jan
not available
 
Thu 6th Jan '22Thu 6 Jan
£1,144.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Fri 7th Jan '22Fri 7 Jan
not available
 
Sat 8th Jan '22Sat 8 Jan
£1,172.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 9th Jan '22Sun 9 Jan
not available
 
Mon 10th Jan '22Mon 10 Jan
£1,036.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Tue 11th Jan '22Tue 11 Jan
£1,144.00 pp    (10 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 12th Jan '22Wed 12 Jan
not available
 
Thu 13th Jan '22Thu 13 Jan
£1,144.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Fri 14th Jan '22Fri 14 Jan
not available
 
Sat 15th Jan '22Sat 15 Jan
£1,172.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 16th Jan '22Sun 16 Jan
not available
 
Mon 17th Jan '22Mon 17 Jan
£1,036.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Tue 18th Jan '22Tue 18 Jan
£1,144.00 pp    (10 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 19th Jan '22Wed 19 Jan
not available
 
Thu 20th Jan '22Thu 20 Jan
£1,144.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Fri 21st Jan '22Fri 21 Jan
not available
 
Sat 22nd Jan '22Sat 22 Jan
£1,262.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 23rd Jan '22Sun 23 Jan
not available
 
Mon 24th Jan '22Mon 24 Jan
£1,126.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Tue 25th Jan '22Tue 25 Jan
£1,234.00 pp    (10 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 26th Jan '22Wed 26 Jan
not available
 
Thu 27th Jan '22Thu 27 Jan
£1,204.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Fri 28th Jan '22Fri 28 Jan
not available
 
Sat 29th Jan '22Sat 29 Jan
£1,232.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 30th Jan '22Sun 30 Jan
not available
 
Mon 31st Jan '22Mon 31 Jan
£1,096.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Tue 1st Feb '22Tue 1 Feb
£1,204.00 pp    (10 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 2nd Feb '22Wed 2 Feb
not available
 
Thu 3rd Feb '22Thu 3 Feb
£1,234.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Fri 4th Feb '22Fri 4 Feb
not available
 
Sat 5th Feb '22Sat 5 Feb
£1,362.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 6th Feb '22Sun 6 Feb
not available
 
Mon 7th Feb '22Mon 7 Feb
£1,626.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Tue 8th Feb '22Tue 8 Feb
£1,734.00 pp    (10 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 9th Feb '22Wed 9 Feb
not available
 
Thu 10th Feb '22Thu 10 Feb
£1,740.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Fri 11th Feb '22Fri 11 Feb
not available
 
Sat 12th Feb '22Sat 12 Feb
£1,857.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 13th Feb '22Sun 13 Feb
not available
 
Mon 14th Feb '22Mon 14 Feb
£1,715.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Tue 15th Feb '22Tue 15 Feb
£1,835.00 pp    (10 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 16th Feb '22Wed 16 Feb
not available
 
Thu 17th Feb '22Thu 17 Feb
£1,871.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Fri 18th Feb '22Fri 18 Feb
not available
 
Sat 19th Feb '22Sat 19 Feb
£1,938.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 20th Feb '22Sun 20 Feb
not available
 
Mon 21st Feb '22Mon 21 Feb
£1,378.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Tue 22nd Feb '22Tue 22 Feb
£1,404.00 pp    (10 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 23rd Feb '22Wed 23 Feb
not available
 
Thu 24th Feb '22Thu 24 Feb
£1,404.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Fri 25th Feb '22Fri 25 Feb
not available
 
Sat 26th Feb '22Sat 26 Feb
£1,298.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 27th Feb '22Sun 27 Feb
not available
 
Mon 28th Feb '22Mon 28 Feb
£1,138.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Tue 1st Mar '22Tue 1 Mar
£1,264.00 pp    (10 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 2nd Mar '22Wed 2 Mar
not available
 
Thu 3rd Mar '22Thu 3 Mar
£1,264.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Fri 4th Mar '22Fri 4 Mar
not available
 
Sat 5th Mar '22Sat 5 Mar
£1,265.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 6th Mar '22Sun 6 Mar
not available
 
Mon 7th Mar '22Mon 7 Mar
£1,117.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Tue 8th Mar '22Tue 8 Mar
£1,234.00 pp    (10 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 9th Mar '22Wed 9 Mar
not available
 
Thu 10th Mar '22Thu 10 Mar
£1,234.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Fri 11th Mar '22Fri 11 Mar
not available
 
Sat 12th Mar '22Sat 12 Mar
£1,265.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 13th Mar '22Sun 13 Mar
not available
 
Mon 14th Mar '22Mon 14 Mar
£1,117.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Tue 15th Mar '22Tue 15 Mar
£1,234.00 pp    (10 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 16th Mar '22Wed 16 Mar
not available
 
Thu 17th Mar '22Thu 17 Mar
£1,234.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Fri 18th Mar '22Fri 18 Mar
not available
 
Sat 19th Mar '22Sat 19 Mar
£1,305.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 20th Mar '22Sun 20 Mar
not available
 
Mon 21st Mar '22Mon 21 Mar
£1,157.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Tue 22nd Mar '22Tue 22 Mar
£1,274.00 pp    (10 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 23rd Mar '22Wed 23 Mar
not available
 
Thu 24th Mar '22Thu 24 Mar
£1,274.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Fri 25th Mar '22Fri 25 Mar
not available
 
Sat 26th Mar '22Sat 26 Mar
£1,305.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 27th Mar '22Sun 27 Mar
not available
 
Mon 28th Mar '22Mon 28 Mar
£1,157.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Tue 29th Mar '22Tue 29 Mar
£1,274.00 pp    (10 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 30th Mar '22Wed 30 Mar
not available
 
Thu 31st Mar '22Thu 31 Mar
£1,274.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Fri 1st Apr '22Fri 1 Apr
not available
 
Sat 2nd Apr '22Sat 2 Apr
£1,605.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 3rd Apr '22Sun 3 Apr
not available
 
Mon 4th Apr '22Mon 4 Apr
£1,457.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Tue 5th Apr '22Tue 5 Apr
£1,574.00 pp    (10 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 6th Apr '22Wed 6 Apr
not available
 
Thu 7th Apr '22Thu 7 Apr
not available
 
Fri 8th Apr '22Fri 8 Apr
not available
 
Sat 9th Apr '22Sat 9 Apr
not available
 


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.