Fox Hotel & Suites
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:Please see the 'at a glance section below for 3.5 Bed & Breakfast   Chalet ID: 4294

   
Prices and availability last updated: 10:03pm Fri 15th Jan 2021

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
Day of week: Wed Sat
Duration: 7 10 14 nights
DatePriceEnquire
Sat 4th Dec '21Sat 4 Dec
£1,082.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 11th Dec '21Sat 11 Dec
£1,318.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 18th Dec '21Sat 18 Dec
£1,624.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 25th Dec '21Sat 25 Dec
£1,672.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 1st Jan '22Sat 1 Jan
£1,422.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 8th Jan '22Sat 8 Jan
£952.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 15th Jan '22Sat 15 Jan
£952.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 22nd Jan '22Sat 22 Jan
£980.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 29th Jan '22Sat 29 Jan
£952.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 5th Feb '22Sat 5 Feb
£952.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 12th Feb '22Sat 12 Feb
£956.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 19th Feb '22Sat 19 Feb
£977.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 26th Feb '22Sat 26 Feb
£1,005.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 5th Mar '22Sat 5 Mar
£977.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 12th Mar '22Sat 12 Mar
£1,005.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 19th Mar '22Sat 19 Mar
£1,005.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 26th Mar '22Sat 26 Mar
£1,005.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 2nd Apr '22Sat 2 Apr
£1,005.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 9th Apr '22Sat 9 Apr
£1,005.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 16th Apr '22Sat 16 Apr
£1,005.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 23rd Apr '22Sat 23 Apr
£1,014.00 pp
Enquire Now >


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.