Fox Hotel & Suites
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:Please see the 'at a glance section below for 3.5 Bed & Breakfast   Chalet ID: 4294

   
Prices and availability last updated: 9:28am Tue 21st Jan 2020

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
Day of week: Wed Sat
Duration: 7 10 14 nights
DatePriceEnquire
Sat 25th Jan '20Sat 25 Jan
£1,149.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 1st Feb '20Sat 1 Feb
£1,114.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 8th Feb '20Sat 8 Feb
£1,119.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 15th Feb '20Sat 15 Feb
£1,434.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 22nd Feb '20Sat 22 Feb
£1,147.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 29th Feb '20Sat 29 Feb
£1,147.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 7th Mar '20Sat 7 Mar
£1,164.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 14th Mar '20Sat 14 Mar
£1,147.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 21st Mar '20Sat 21 Mar
£1,147.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 28th Mar '20Sat 28 Mar
£1,513.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 4th Apr '20Sat 4 Apr
£1,424.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 11th Apr '20Sat 11 Apr
£1,424.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 18th Apr '20Sat 18 Apr
£1,221.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 25th Apr '20Sat 25 Apr
£1,222.00 pp
Enquire Now >
DateNEXT SEASON PriceEnquire
Sat 5th Dec '20Sat 5 Dec
£1,161.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 12th Dec '20Sat 12 Dec
£1,507.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 19th Dec '20Sat 19 Dec
£1,907.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 26th Dec '20Sat 26 Dec
£2,052.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 2nd Jan '21Sat 2 Jan
£1,673.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 9th Jan '21Sat 9 Jan
£1,299.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 16th Jan '21Sat 16 Jan
£1,317.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 23rd Jan '21Sat 23 Jan
not available
 
Sat 30th Jan '21Sat 30 Jan
not available
 
Sat 6th Feb '21Sat 6 Feb
£1,317.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 13th Feb '21Sat 13 Feb
£1,338.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 20th Feb '21Sat 20 Feb
not available
 
Sat 27th Feb '21Sat 27 Feb
£1,323.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 6th Mar '21Sat 6 Mar
£1,323.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 13th Mar '21Sat 13 Mar
£1,323.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 20th Mar '21Sat 20 Mar
£1,341.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 27th Mar '21Sat 27 Mar
£1,323.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 3rd Apr '21Sat 3 Apr
£1,341.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 10th Apr '21Sat 10 Apr
£1,323.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 17th Apr '21Sat 17 Apr
not available
 
Sat 24th Apr '21Sat 24 Apr
£1,323.00 pp
Enquire Now >


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.