Fox Hotel & Suites
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:Please see the 'at a glance section below for 3.5 Bed & Breakfast   Chalet ID: 4294

   
Prices and availability last updated: 10:03pm Thu 22nd Oct 2020

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
Day of week: Wed Sat
Duration: 7 10 14 nights
DatePriceEnquire
Sat 2nd Jan '21Sat 2 Jan
£995.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 9th Jan '21Sat 9 Jan
£994.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 16th Jan '21Sat 16 Jan
£994.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 23rd Jan '21Sat 23 Jan
£994.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 30th Jan '21Sat 30 Jan
£994.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 6th Feb '21Sat 6 Feb
£997.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 13th Feb '21Sat 13 Feb
£1,252.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 20th Feb '21Sat 20 Feb
£1,018.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 27th Feb '21Sat 27 Feb
£1,018.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 6th Mar '21Sat 6 Mar
£1,018.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 13th Mar '21Sat 13 Mar
£1,018.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 20th Mar '21Sat 20 Mar
£1,018.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 27th Mar '21Sat 27 Mar
£1,200.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 3rd Apr '21Sat 3 Apr
£1,344.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 10th Apr '21Sat 10 Apr
£1,108.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 17th Apr '21Sat 17 Apr
£1,028.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 24th Apr '21Sat 24 Apr
£1,038.00 pp
Enquire Now >


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.