Alpin Hotel
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

4* Increased levels of of comfort and/or character, with more bathrooms, possibly all ensuite and a higher standard of decor. Half Board Hotel   Chalet ID: 3290

   
Prices and availability last updated: 2:51am Thu 13th Aug 2020

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
Duration: 1 week | 2 weeks
DatePriceEnquire
Sat 19th Dec '20Sat 19 Dec
£595.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 26th Dec '20Sat 26 Dec
£916.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 2nd Jan '21Sat 2 Jan
£584.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 9th Jan '21Sat 9 Jan
£546.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 16th Jan '21Sat 16 Jan
£531.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 23rd Jan '21Sat 23 Jan
£546.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 30th Jan '21Sat 30 Jan
£563.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 6th Feb '21Sat 6 Feb
£674.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 13th Feb '21Sat 13 Feb
£1,119.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 20th Feb '21Sat 20 Feb
£642.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 27th Feb '21Sat 27 Feb
£541.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 6th Mar '21Sat 6 Mar
not available
 

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

Group discounts may be available in this property for groups consisting of 10 or more passengers. Discounts vary depending on the total party size, departure date, airline/flight route and accommodation chosen.

 

We would be happy to provide you with an accurate quote for you group - just give our sales team a call on 01822 617761


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.