Club Med Cervinia
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

4* Increased levels of of comfort and/or character, with more bathrooms, possibly all ensuite and a higher standard of decor. Club Med All Inclusive Resort   Chalet ID: 3990

   
Prices and availability last updated: 11:07pm Tue 2nd Jun 2020

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Price Includes : Return flights & transfers, Accommodation, Ski lift pass, Ski & snowboard lessons for all levels, Gourmet full-board cuisine, specialty restaurant and all-day snacks, Open bar with a selection of spirits, wines, beers and non-alcoholic drinks, Kids’ clubs from 4 to 17 years (please check for availability in your selected resort), A wide range of non-skiing activities, Ski/ snowboard service room and equipment storage, Evening entertainment (live bands & shows).

DatePriceEnquire
Thu 3rd Dec '20Thu 3 Dec
£1,080.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Fri 4th Dec '20Fri 4 Dec
£1,082.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 5th Dec '20Sat 5 Dec
£1,083.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 6th Dec '20Sun 6 Dec
£1,084.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Thu 10th Dec '20Thu 10 Dec
£1,154.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Fri 11th Dec '20Fri 11 Dec
£1,176.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 12th Dec '20Sat 12 Dec
£1,157.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 13th Dec '20Sun 13 Dec
£1,179.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 20th Dec '20Sun 20 Dec
£1,580.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 27th Dec '20Sun 27 Dec
£1,930.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 3rd Jan '21Sun 3 Jan
not available
 
Sun 10th Jan '21Sun 10 Jan
not available
 
Sun 17th Jan '21Sun 17 Jan
not available
 
Sun 24th Jan '21Sun 24 Jan
not available
 
Sun 31st Jan '21Sun 31 Jan
not available
 
Sun 7th Feb '21Sun 7 Feb
not available
 
Sun 14th Feb '21Sun 14 Feb
not available
 
Sun 21st Feb '21Sun 21 Feb
not available
 
Sun 28th Feb '21Sun 28 Feb
not available
 
Sun 7th Mar '21Sun 7 Mar
not available
 
Sun 14th Mar '21Sun 14 Mar
not available
 
Sun 21st Mar '21Sun 21 Mar
not available
 
Sun 28th Mar '21Sun 28 Mar
not available
 
Sun 4th Apr '21Sun 4 Apr
not available
 
Sun 11th Apr '21Sun 11 Apr
not available
 
Sun 18th Apr '21Sun 18 Apr
not available
 


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.