Banff Caribou Lodge
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

4* Increased levels of of comfort and/or character, with more bathrooms, possibly all ensuite and a higher standard of decor. Room Only Hotel   Chalet ID: 4264

   
Prices and availability last updated: 2:55am Tue 2nd Mar 2021

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
Day of week: Sun Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat
Duration: 7 10 11 14 nights
DatePriceEnquire
Wed 8th Dec '21Wed 8 Dec
£1,126.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Wed 15th Dec '21Wed 15 Dec
£1,340.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Wed 22nd Dec '21Wed 22 Dec
£1,708.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Wed 29th Dec '21Wed 29 Dec
£1,547.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Wed 5th Jan '22Wed 5 Jan
£1,126.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Wed 12th Jan '22Wed 12 Jan
£1,126.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Wed 19th Jan '22Wed 19 Jan
£1,147.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Wed 26th Jan '22Wed 26 Jan
£1,207.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Wed 2nd Feb '22Wed 2 Feb
£1,237.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Wed 9th Feb '22Wed 9 Feb
£1,631.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Wed 16th Feb '22Wed 16 Feb
£1,667.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Wed 23rd Feb '22Wed 23 Feb
£1,237.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Wed 2nd Mar '22Wed 2 Mar
£1,207.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Wed 9th Mar '22Wed 9 Mar
£1,207.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Wed 16th Mar '22Wed 16 Mar
£1,207.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Wed 23rd Mar '22Wed 23 Mar
£1,247.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Wed 30th Mar '22Wed 30 Mar
£1,247.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Wed 6th Apr '22Wed 6 Apr
£1,497.00 pp
Enquire Now >


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.