Banff Caribou Lodge
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

4* Increased levels of of comfort and/or character, with more bathrooms, possibly all ensuite and a higher standard of decor. Room Only Hotel   Chalet ID: 4264

   
Prices and availability last updated: 3:00am Sun 28th Feb 2021

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
Day of week: Sun Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat
Duration: 7 10 11 14 nights
DatePriceEnquire
Thu 9th Dec '21Thu 9 Dec
£1,126.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Thu 16th Dec '21Thu 16 Dec
£1,366.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Thu 23rd Dec '21Thu 23 Dec
£1,708.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Thu 30th Dec '21Thu 30 Dec
£1,530.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Thu 6th Jan '22Thu 6 Jan
£1,126.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Thu 13th Jan '22Thu 13 Jan
£1,147.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Thu 20th Jan '22Thu 20 Jan
£1,147.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Thu 27th Jan '22Thu 27 Jan
£1,207.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Thu 3rd Feb '22Thu 3 Feb
£1,237.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Thu 10th Feb '22Thu 10 Feb
£1,634.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Thu 17th Feb '22Thu 17 Feb
£1,667.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Thu 24th Feb '22Thu 24 Feb
£1,237.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Thu 3rd Mar '22Thu 3 Mar
£1,207.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Thu 10th Mar '22Thu 10 Mar
£1,207.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Thu 17th Mar '22Thu 17 Mar
£1,207.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Thu 24th Mar '22Thu 24 Mar
£1,247.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Thu 31st Mar '22Thu 31 Mar
£1,247.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Thu 7th Apr '22Thu 7 Apr
£1,497.00 pp
Enquire Now >


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.