Banff Caribou Lodge
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

4* Increased levels of of comfort and/or character, with more bathrooms, possibly all ensuite and a higher standard of decor. Room Only Hotel   Chalet ID: 4264

   
Prices and availability last updated: 2:55am Tue 2nd Mar 2021

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
Day of week: Sun Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat
Duration: 7 10 11 14 nights
DatePriceEnquire
Fri 10th Dec '21Fri 10 Dec
£1,216.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Fri 17th Dec '21Fri 17 Dec
£1,642.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Fri 24th Dec '21Fri 24 Dec
£1,738.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Fri 31st Dec '21Fri 31 Dec
£1,423.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Fri 7th Jan '22Fri 7 Jan
£1,126.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Fri 14th Jan '22Fri 14 Jan
£1,147.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Fri 21st Jan '22Fri 21 Jan
£1,147.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Fri 28th Jan '22Fri 28 Jan
£1,207.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Fri 4th Feb '22Fri 4 Feb
£1,237.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Fri 11th Feb '22Fri 11 Feb
£1,637.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Fri 18th Feb '22Fri 18 Feb
£1,667.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Fri 25th Feb '22Fri 25 Feb
£1,207.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Fri 4th Mar '22Fri 4 Mar
£1,207.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Fri 11th Mar '22Fri 11 Mar
£1,207.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Fri 18th Mar '22Fri 18 Mar
£1,247.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Fri 25th Mar '22Fri 25 Mar
£1,247.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Fri 1st Apr '22Fri 1 Apr
£1,297.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Fri 8th Apr '22Fri 8 Apr
£1,497.00 pp
Enquire Now >


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.