Residence Cristal de Jade
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

5* Enhanced menus, these are superior properties for their decor, comfort and facilities. Beautiful home-from-homes - some of the best you will find. Self Catered Apartment   Chalet ID: 4382

   
Prices and availability last updated: 3:01am Fri 22nd Jan 2021

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
Duration: 1 week | 2 weeks
DatePriceEnquire
Sat 6th Mar '21Sat 6 Mar
not available
 
Sat 13th Mar '21Sat 13 Mar
£799.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 20th Mar '21Sat 20 Mar
£709.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 27th Mar '21Sat 27 Mar
not available
 
Sat 3rd Apr '21Sat 3 Apr
not available
 
Sat 10th Apr '21Sat 10 Apr
not available
 
Sat 17th Apr '21Sat 17 Apr
not available
 
Sat 24th Apr '21Sat 24 Apr
not available
 
DateNEXT SEASON PriceEnquire
Tue 21st Dec '21Tue 21 Dec
£1,348.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Tue 28th Dec '21Tue 28 Dec
£1,338.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Tue 4th Jan '22Tue 4 Jan
£639.00 pp    (4 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 8th Jan '22Sat 8 Jan
£798.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 15th Jan '22Sat 15 Jan
£769.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 22nd Jan '22Sat 22 Jan
£918.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 29th Jan '22Sat 29 Jan
£898.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 5th Feb '22Sat 5 Feb
£899.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 12th Feb '22Sat 12 Feb
£1,448.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 19th Feb '22Sat 19 Feb
£1,218.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 26th Feb '22Sat 26 Feb
£1,059.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 5th Mar '22Sat 5 Mar
£859.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 12th Mar '22Sat 12 Mar
£818.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 19th Mar '22Sat 19 Mar
£739.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 26th Mar '22Sat 26 Mar
£858.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 2nd Apr '22Sat 2 Apr
£908.00 pp
Enquire Now >


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.