Chalet Hotel De Champoluc
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

4* Increased levels of of comfort and/or character, with more bathrooms, possibly all ensuite and a higher standard of decor. Chalet Hotel - Sleeps 70+25   Chalet ID: 3573

   
Prices and availability last updated: 12:13am Thu 12th Dec 2019

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
Duration: 1 week | 2 weeks
DatePriceEnquire
Sat 14th Dec '19Sat 14 Dec
£792.83 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 21st Dec '19Sat 21 Dec
£573.50 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 28th Dec '19Sat 28 Dec
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 4th Jan '20Sat 4 Jan
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 11th Jan '20Sat 11 Jan
£833.50 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 18th Jan '20Sat 18 Jan
£863.50 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 25th Jan '20Sat 25 Jan
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 1st Feb '20Sat 1 Feb
£933.50 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 8th Feb '20Sat 8 Feb
£993.50 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 15th Feb '20Sat 15 Feb
£2,046.17 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 22nd Feb '20Sat 22 Feb
£1,023.50 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 29th Feb '20Sat 29 Feb
£943.50 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 7th Mar '20Sat 7 Mar
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 14th Mar '20Sat 14 Mar
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 21st Mar '20Sat 21 Mar
£863.50 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 28th Mar '20Sat 28 Mar
£1,093.50 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.