Chalet Le Bonheur Catered Chalet - Sleeps 8   Chalet ID: 2824

   
Prices and availability last updated: 10:13am Tue 20th Aug 2019

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Catering is 5 nights for this chalet (6 nights Xmas week)

DatePriceEnquire
Sun 15th Dec '19Sun 15 Dec
£669.00 not available
 
Sun 22nd Dec '19Sun 22 Dec
not available
 
Sun 29th Dec '19Sun 29 Dec
£1,544.00 not available
 
Sun 5th Jan '20Sun 5 Jan
£972.00 not available
 
Sun 12th Jan '20Sun 12 Jan
£1,032.00 not available
 
Sun 19th Jan '20Sun 19 Jan
£1,094.00 not available
 
Sun 26th Jan '20Sun 26 Jan
£1,127.00 not available
 
Sun 2nd Feb '20Sun 2 Feb
£954.00 not available
 
Sun 9th Feb '20Sun 9 Feb
£954.00 not available
 
Sun 16th Feb '20Sun 16 Feb
£1,756.00 not available
 
Sun 23rd Feb '20Sun 23 Feb
£1,009.00 not available
 
Sun 1st Mar '20Sun 1 Mar
£1,009.00 not available
 
Sun 8th Mar '20Sun 8 Mar
£904.00 not available
 
Sun 15th Mar '20Sun 15 Mar
£831.00 not available
 
Sun 22nd Mar '20Sun 22 Mar
£831.00 not available
 
Sun 29th Mar '20Sun 29 Mar
£1,064.00 not available
 
Sun 5th Apr '20Sun 5 Apr
£1,183.00 not available
 
Sun 12th Apr '20Sun 12 Apr
£794.00 not available
 

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

There are no group discounts available for this chalet.


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.