Hotel Portetta
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

4* Increased levels of of comfort and/or character, with more bathrooms, possibly all ensuite and a higher standard of decor. Half Board Hotel - Sleeps 76   Chalet ID: 3232

   
Prices and availability last updated: 4:04am Fri 15th Nov 2019

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
Duration: 1 week | 2 weeks
DatePriceEnquire
Sat 4th Jan '20Sat 4 Jan
£1,601.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 11th Jan '20Sat 11 Jan
£1,723.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 18th Jan '20Sat 18 Jan
not available
 
Sat 25th Jan '20Sat 25 Jan
£2,091.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 1st Feb '20Sat 1 Feb
not available
 
Sat 8th Feb '20Sat 8 Feb
£1,804.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 15th Feb '20Sat 15 Feb
not available
 
Sat 22nd Feb '20Sat 22 Feb
£2,227.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 29th Feb '20Sat 29 Feb
£1,845.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 7th Mar '20Sat 7 Mar
£1,942.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 14th Mar '20Sat 14 Mar
£2,146.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 21st Mar '20Sat 21 Mar
£1,952.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 28th Mar '20Sat 28 Mar
£2,648.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 4th Apr '20Sat 4 Apr
£2,145.00 pp
Enquire Now >


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.