Chalet Hotel Abendrot
rating
+Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

5*plus Enhanced menus, these are superior properties for their decor, comfort and facilities. Beautiful home-from-homes - some of the best you will find. Chalet Hotel - Sleeps 52+11   Chalet ID: 2639

   
Prices and availability last updated: 6:51am Tue 11th Dec 2018

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
Duration: 1 week | 2 weeks
DatePriceEnquire
Sun 16th Dec '18Sun 16 Dec
£634.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 23rd Dec '18Sun 23 Dec
not available
fully booked
 
Sun 30th Dec '18Sun 30 Dec
not available
fully booked
 
Sun 6th Jan '19Sun 6 Jan
£784.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 13th Jan '19Sun 13 Jan
£884.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 20th Jan '19Sun 20 Jan
not available
fully booked
 
Sun 27th Jan '19Sun 27 Jan
not available
fully booked
 
Sun 3rd Feb '19Sun 3 Feb
£1,014.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 10th Feb '19Sun 10 Feb
£1,034.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 17th Feb '19Sun 17 Feb
not available
fully booked
 
Sun 24th Feb '19Sun 24 Feb
£1,394.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 3rd Mar '19Sun 3 Mar
not available
fully booked
 
Sun 10th Mar '19Sun 10 Mar
not available
fully booked
 
Sun 17th Mar '19Sun 17 Mar
£1,234.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 24th Mar '19Sun 24 Mar
not available
fully booked
 
Sun 31st Mar '19Sun 31 Mar
£1,053.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 7th Apr '19Sun 7 Apr
£1,034.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 14th Apr '19Sun 14 Apr
£824.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

Group Discounts are not available in this chalet


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.