Hotel Barbarahof Superior
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

4*+ Enhanced menus, all, if not most rooms ensuite, superior decor and in many cases a sauna and/or hottub in the chalet or access to these and/or a pool. Half Board Hotel   Chalet ID: 3100

   
Prices and availability last updated: 1:20am Wed 16th Oct 2019

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
Duration: 1 week | 2 weeks
DatePriceEnquire
Sat 14th Dec '19Sat 14 Dec
not available
 
Sat 21st Dec '19Sat 21 Dec
£1,280.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 28th Dec '19Sat 28 Dec
£1,376.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 4th Jan '20Sat 4 Jan
£803.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 11th Jan '20Sat 11 Jan
£813.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 18th Jan '20Sat 18 Jan
£970.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 25th Jan '20Sat 25 Jan
£1,012.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 1st Feb '20Sat 1 Feb
£971.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 8th Feb '20Sat 8 Feb
£1,045.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 15th Feb '20Sat 15 Feb
£1,889.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 22nd Feb '20Sat 22 Feb
£1,066.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 29th Feb '20Sat 29 Feb
£1,048.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 7th Mar '20Sat 7 Mar
£1,162.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 14th Mar '20Sat 14 Mar
£1,130.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 21st Mar '20Sat 21 Mar
£1,231.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 28th Mar '20Sat 28 Mar
£1,107.00 pp
Enquire Now >

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

Group discounts may be available in this property for groups consisting of 10 or more passengers. Discounts vary depending on the total party size, departure date, airline/flight route and accommodation chosen.

 

We would be happy to provide you with an accurate quote for you group - just give our sales team a call on 01822 617761


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.