Chalet Boule de Neige Catered Chalet - Sleeps 14   Chalet ID: 4126

   
Prices and availability last updated: 3:12pm Thu 11th Jul 2019

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Complimentary shared airport transfers are included from Geneva or train transfers (strict terms and conditions apply and discounts may be available if not required)

Fully private transfers can be added at an additional cost (16th Feb will normally have to be a private transfer)

*PLEASE NOTE* Prices shown for this chalet do not include flights.
DatePriceEnquire
Sat 14th Dec '19Sat 14 Dec
£549.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 21st Dec '19Sat 21 Dec
£925.00 not available
 
Sat 28th Dec '19Sat 28 Dec
£1,025.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 4th Jan '20Sat 4 Jan
£750.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 11th Jan '20Sat 11 Jan
£750.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 18th Jan '20Sat 18 Jan
£750.00 not available
 
Sat 25th Jan '20Sat 25 Jan
£750.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 1st Feb '20Sat 1 Feb
£750.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 8th Feb '20Sat 8 Feb
£825.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 15th Feb '20Sat 15 Feb
£1,025.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 22nd Feb '20Sat 22 Feb
£835.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 29th Feb '20Sat 29 Feb
£835.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 7th Mar '20Sat 7 Mar
£835.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 14th Mar '20Sat 14 Mar
£835.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 21st Mar '20Sat 21 Mar
£835.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 28th Mar '20Sat 28 Mar
£835.00 not available
 
Sat 4th Apr '20Sat 4 Apr
£855.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 11th Apr '20Sat 11 Apr
£699.00 pp
Enquire Now >


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.