Chalet De La Mine 2
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

3* More comfort in the ratio of bathrooms to bedrooms and meets most people's perception of a standard chalet. Catered Chalet - Sleeps 8+2   Chalet ID: 4222

   
Prices and availability last updated: 10:20am Wed 20th May 2020

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
DatePriceEnquire
Sat 12th Dec '20Sat 12 Dec
£689.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 19th Dec '20Sat 19 Dec
£1,089.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 26th Dec '20Sat 26 Dec
£1,439.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 2nd Jan '21Sat 2 Jan
£789.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 9th Jan '21Sat 9 Jan
£829.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 16th Jan '21Sat 16 Jan
£879.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 23rd Jan '21Sat 23 Jan
£949.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 30th Jan '21Sat 30 Jan
£1,009.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 6th Feb '21Sat 6 Feb
£949.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 13th Feb '21Sat 13 Feb
£1,679.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 20th Feb '21Sat 20 Feb
£959.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 27th Feb '21Sat 27 Feb
£1,029.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 6th Mar '21Sat 6 Mar
£1,049.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 13th Mar '21Sat 13 Mar
£949.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 20th Mar '21Sat 20 Mar
£929.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 27th Mar '21Sat 27 Mar
£1,049.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 3rd Apr '21Sat 3 Apr
£1,199.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 10th Apr '21Sat 10 Apr
£919.00 pp
Enquire Now >


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.