Residence Plagne Lauze
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

3* More comfort in the ratio of bathrooms to bedrooms and meets most people's perception of a standard chalet. Self Catered Apartment - Sleeps 2+5   Chalet ID: 4055

   
Prices and availability last updated: 10:15pm Thu 3rd Dec 2020

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Prices are for guidance only and are normally based on the cheapest apartment at maximum occupancy.

Please call for a confirmed price on the units available for your party size and makeup.

 

Tour operator Refund Guarantee 

If we have to cancel your ski holiday due to Covid-19, you can choose another trip, or get a full refund

 

DatePriceEnquire
Sat 9th Jan '21Sat 9 Jan
£348.50 £330.50 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 16th Jan '21Sat 16 Jan
£351.00 £333.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 23rd Jan '21Sat 23 Jan
£374.50 £354.50 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 30th Jan '21Sat 30 Jan
£405.25 £390.25 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 6th Feb '21Sat 6 Feb
£419.00 £403.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 13th Feb '21Sat 13 Feb
£1,040.00 £982.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 20th Feb '21Sat 20 Feb
£581.25 £554.25 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 27th Feb '21Sat 27 Feb
£501.75 £482.75 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 6th Mar '21Sat 6 Mar
£474.50 £459.50 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 13th Mar '21Sat 13 Mar
£384.75 £369.75 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 20th Mar '21Sat 20 Mar
£396.25 £381.25 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 27th Mar '21Sat 27 Mar
£412.25 £397.25 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 3rd Apr '21Sat 3 Apr
£560.25 £545.25 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 10th Apr '21Sat 10 Apr
£421.00 £406.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 17th Apr '21Sat 17 Apr
not available
 
Sat 24th Apr '21Sat 24 Apr
not available
 
DateNEXT SEASON PriceEnquire
Mon 20th Dec '21Mon 20 Dec
£678.50 £659.50 pp
Enquire Now >
Mon 27th Dec '21Mon 27 Dec
£896.25 £870.25 pp
Enquire Now >
Mon 3rd Jan '22Mon 3 Jan
£355.00 £340.00 pp
   (5 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 8th Jan '22Sat 8 Jan
£387.50 £372.50 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 15th Jan '22Sat 15 Jan
£393.75 £378.75 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 22nd Jan '22Sat 22 Jan
£420.00 £405.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 29th Jan '22Sat 29 Jan
£450.00 £435.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 5th Feb '22Sat 5 Feb
£483.00 £466.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 12th Feb '22Sat 12 Feb
£1,090.00 £1,059.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 19th Feb '22Sat 19 Feb
£693.00 £665.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 26th Feb '22Sat 26 Feb
£569.25 £549.25 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 5th Mar '22Sat 5 Mar
£514.00 £499.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 12th Mar '22Sat 12 Mar
£421.00 £406.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 19th Mar '22Sat 19 Mar
£437.75 £422.75 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 26th Mar '22Sat 26 Mar
£465.00 £450.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 2nd Apr '22Sat 2 Apr
£594.50 £579.50 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 9th Apr '22Sat 9 Apr
£462.75 £447.75 pp
Enquire Now >

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

Sorry, there is no group discount available for this chalet


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.