Chalet Montagnettes I
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:Please see the 'at a glance section below for 3.5 Catered Chalet - Sleeps 9+1   Chalet ID: 1186

   
Prices and availability last updated: 10:17am Tue 12th Nov 2019

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Prices shown are based on an averaged pp price (including any group discount) when chalet is booked at Maximum Occupancy.

Please call for a confirmed quote.

DatePriceEnquire
Sat 14th Dec '19Sat 14 Dec
£819.00 not available
 
Sat 21st Dec '19Sat 21 Dec
£1,154.00 not available
 
Sat 28th Dec '19Sat 28 Dec
not available
 
Sat 4th Jan '20Sat 4 Jan
£695.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 11th Jan '20Sat 11 Jan
£689.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 18th Jan '20Sat 18 Jan
£829.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 25th Jan '20Sat 25 Jan
£909.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 1st Feb '20Sat 1 Feb
£1,055.00 not available
 
Sat 8th Feb '20Sat 8 Feb
£895.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 15th Feb '20Sat 15 Feb
not available
 
Sat 22nd Feb '20Sat 22 Feb
£1,039.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 29th Feb '20Sat 29 Feb
not available
 
Sat 7th Mar '20Sat 7 Mar
£1,045.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 14th Mar '20Sat 14 Mar
£905.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 21st Mar '20Sat 21 Mar
£895.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 28th Mar '20Sat 28 Mar
£925.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 4th Apr '20Sat 4 Apr
£1,305.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 11th Apr '20Sat 11 Apr
£1,095.00 not available
 
Sat 18th Apr '20Sat 18 Apr
not available
 


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.