Residence Le Quartz
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

4* Increased levels of of comfort and/or character, with more bathrooms, possibly all ensuite and a higher standard of decor. Self Catered Property - Sleeps 4   Chalet ID: 4084

   
Prices and availability last updated: 10:15pm Sun 5th Jul 2020

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Prices are for guidance only and are normally based on the cheapest apartment at maximum occupancy.

Please call for a confirmed price on the units available for your party size and makeup.

 

DatePriceEnquire
Sat 19th Dec '20Sat 19 Dec
£721.25 £697.25 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 26th Dec '20Sat 26 Dec
£1,063.50 £1,011.50 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 2nd Jan '21Sat 2 Jan
£378.50 £356.50 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 9th Jan '21Sat 9 Jan
£388.50 £366.50 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 16th Jan '21Sat 16 Jan
£388.50 £366.50 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 23rd Jan '21Sat 23 Jan
£447.50 £420.50 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 30th Jan '21Sat 30 Jan
£485.25 £468.25 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 6th Feb '21Sat 6 Feb
£509.25 £487.25 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 13th Feb '21Sat 13 Feb
£1,254.25 £1,163.25 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 20th Feb '21Sat 20 Feb
£812.00 £770.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 27th Feb '21Sat 27 Feb
£662.50 £634.50 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 6th Mar '21Sat 6 Mar
£570.50 £550.50 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 13th Mar '21Sat 13 Mar
£437.75 £422.75 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 20th Mar '21Sat 20 Mar
£465.00 £450.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 27th Mar '21Sat 27 Mar
£475.25 £460.25 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 3rd Apr '21Sat 3 Apr
not available
 

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

Sorry, there is no group discount available for this chalet


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.