Residence Les Chalets Des Arolles
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

3* More comfort in the ratio of bathrooms to bedrooms and meets most people's perception of a standard chalet. Self Catered Property - Sleeps 4+1   Chalet ID: 4072

   
Prices and availability last updated: 9:07am Tue 12th Nov 2019

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Prices are for guidance only and are normally based on the cheapest apartment at maximum occupancy.

Please call for a confirmed price on the units available for your party size and makeup.

 

DatePriceEnquire
Sat 14th Dec '19Sat 14 Dec
£348.60 £304.60 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 21st Dec '19Sat 21 Dec
£621.00 £521.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 28th Dec '19Sat 28 Dec
not available
 
Sat 4th Jan '20Sat 4 Jan
£395.50 £367.50 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 11th Jan '20Sat 11 Jan
not available
 
Sat 18th Jan '20Sat 18 Jan
not available
 
Sat 25th Jan '20Sat 25 Jan
not available
 
Sat 1st Feb '20Sat 1 Feb
not available
 
Sat 8th Feb '20Sat 8 Feb
£575.50 £511.50 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 15th Feb '20Sat 15 Feb
not available
 
Sat 22nd Feb '20Sat 22 Feb
not available
 
Sat 29th Feb '20Sat 29 Feb
£572.00 £542.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 7th Mar '20Sat 7 Mar
£437.40 £413.40 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 14th Mar '20Sat 14 Mar
£424.40 £408.40 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 21st Mar '20Sat 21 Mar
£410.40 £393.40 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 28th Mar '20Sat 28 Mar
£515.25 £495.25 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 4th Apr '20Sat 4 Apr
not available
 
Sat 11th Apr '20Sat 11 Apr
£468.00 £450.00 pp
Enquire Now >

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

Sorry, there is no group discount available for this chalet


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.