Residence Les Chalets Des Arolles
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

3* More comfort in the ratio of bathrooms to bedrooms and meets most people's perception of a standard chalet. Self Catered Property - Sleeps 4+1   Chalet ID: 4072

   
Prices and availability last updated: 10:15pm Wed 3rd Jun 2020

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Prices are for guidance only and are normally based on the cheapest apartment at maximum occupancy.

Please call for a confirmed price on the units available for your party size and makeup.

 

DatePriceEnquire
Sat 12th Dec '20Sat 12 Dec
£350.20 £335.20 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 19th Dec '20Sat 19 Dec
£985.50 £970.50 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 26th Dec '20Sat 26 Dec
£831.80 £799.80 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 2nd Jan '21Sat 2 Jan
£308.80 £293.80 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 9th Jan '21Sat 9 Jan
£308.20 £293.20 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 16th Jan '21Sat 16 Jan
£308.20 £293.20 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 23rd Jan '21Sat 23 Jan
£352.80 £335.80 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 30th Jan '21Sat 30 Jan
£378.60 £363.60 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 6th Feb '21Sat 6 Feb
£525.60 £502.60 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 13th Feb '21Sat 13 Feb
£977.60 £927.60 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 20th Feb '21Sat 20 Feb
£572.20 £548.20 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 27th Feb '21Sat 27 Feb
£501.40 £484.40 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 6th Mar '21Sat 6 Mar
£443.60 £428.60 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 13th Mar '21Sat 13 Mar
£367.40 £352.40 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 20th Mar '21Sat 20 Mar
£384.40 £369.40 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 27th Mar '21Sat 27 Mar
£406.20 £391.20 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 3rd Apr '21Sat 3 Apr
not available
 
Sat 10th Apr '21Sat 10 Apr
£441.00 £426.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

Sorry, there is no group discount available for this chalet


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.