Residence Les Nereides Self Catered Apartment - Sleeps 2+5   Chalet ID: 4563

   
Prices and availability last updated: 8:43am Mon 18th Oct 2021

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
DatePriceEnquire
Mon 3rd Jan '22Mon 3 Jan
£392.71 £377.71 pp
   (5 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 8th Jan '22Sat 8 Jan
not available
 
Sat 15th Jan '22Sat 15 Jan
not available
 
Sat 22nd Jan '22Sat 22 Jan
not available
 
Sat 29th Jan '22Sat 29 Jan
not available
 
Sat 5th Feb '22Sat 5 Feb
£541.00 £520.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 12th Feb '22Sat 12 Feb
£1,454.50 £1,413.50 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 19th Feb '22Sat 19 Feb
not available
 
Sat 26th Feb '22Sat 26 Feb
not available
 
Sat 5th Mar '22Sat 5 Mar
not available
 
Sat 12th Mar '22Sat 12 Mar
not available
 
Sat 19th Mar '22Sat 19 Mar
£443.43 £428.43 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 26th Mar '22Sat 26 Mar
£430.00 £415.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 2nd Apr '22Sat 2 Apr
not available
 
Sat 9th Apr '22Sat 9 Apr
not available
 

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

Sorry, there is no group discount available for this chalet


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.