Chalet Hotel Christina Chalet Hotel - Sleeps 94   Chalet ID: 374

   
Prices and availability last updated: 5:41pm Mon 22nd Apr 2019

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
DatePriceEnquire
Sun 22nd Dec '19Sun 22 Dec
£1,099.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 29th Dec '19Sun 29 Dec
£1,349.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 5th Jan '20Sun 5 Jan
£829.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 12th Jan '20Sun 12 Jan
£809.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 19th Jan '20Sun 19 Jan
£829.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 26th Jan '20Sun 26 Jan
£899.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 2nd Feb '20Sun 2 Feb
£929.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 9th Feb '20Sun 9 Feb
£979.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 16th Feb '20Sun 16 Feb
£1,699.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 23rd Feb '20Sun 23 Feb
£979.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 1st Mar '20Sun 1 Mar
£829.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 8th Mar '20Sun 8 Mar
£829.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 15th Mar '20Sun 15 Mar
£829.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 22nd Mar '20Sun 22 Mar
£809.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 29th Mar '20Sun 29 Mar
£1,149.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 5th Apr '20Sun 5 Apr
£1,169.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 12th Apr '20Sun 12 Apr
£1,149.00 pp
Enquire Now >

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

Group offer - 1 in 8 people go free

Get a group of 8 or more friends & family to head to the mountains and benefit from 1 free place! Simply call our Travel Experts to book by 21st December 2018.

Applicable on selected hotels, on the following dates: 13th January, 10th February and 24th March 2019.

 

 


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.