Chalet Rose
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

3* More comfort in the ratio of bathrooms to bedrooms and meets most people's perception of a standard chalet. Self Catered Chalet - Sleeps 8   Chalet ID: 4138

   
Prices and availability last updated: 9:56am Thu 15th Apr 2021

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

This chalet can be offered on a catered basis - please contact us for price

DatePriceEnquire
Sat 11th Dec '21Sat 11 Dec
not available
 
Mon 13th Dec '21Mon 13 Dec
£553.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 18th Dec '21Sat 18 Dec
not available
 
Sat 25th Dec '21Sat 25 Dec
not available
 
Mon 27th Dec '21Mon 27 Dec
£1,037.00 not available
 
Sat 1st Jan '22Sat 1 Jan
not available
 
Mon 3rd Jan '22Mon 3 Jan
£594.00 £592.00 pp
   (5 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 8th Jan '22Sat 8 Jan
£654.00 not available
 
Sat 15th Jan '22Sat 15 Jan
£668.00 not available
 
Sat 22nd Jan '22Sat 22 Jan
£690.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 29th Jan '22Sat 29 Jan
£718.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 5th Feb '22Sat 5 Feb
£827.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 12th Feb '22Sat 12 Feb
£1,115.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 19th Feb '22Sat 19 Feb
£1,115.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 26th Feb '22Sat 26 Feb
£791.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 5th Mar '22Sat 5 Mar
£736.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 12th Mar '22Sat 12 Mar
£713.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 19th Mar '22Sat 19 Mar
£705.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 26th Mar '22Sat 26 Mar
£905.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 2nd Apr '22Sat 2 Apr
£978.00 not available
 
Sat 9th Apr '22Sat 9 Apr
£895.00 pp
Enquire Now >


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.