Snoweden No.4 Catered Chalet - Sleeps 10+2   Chalet ID: 4012

   
Prices and availability last updated: 9:55am Thu 23rd Jan 2020

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Prices do not include flights but shared return transfers may be possible at no additional cost from Geneva, Chambery, and Bourg St Maurice (train). 

Please check with the sales team for details of arrival airports and times. 

*PLEASE NOTE* Prices shown for this chalet do not include flights.
DatePriceEnquire
Sat 25th Jan '20Sat 25 Jan
£695.00 not available
fully booked
 
Sun 26th Jan '20Sun 26 Jan
£699.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 1st Feb '20Sat 1 Feb
£695.00 not available
fully booked
 
Sun 2nd Feb '20Sun 2 Feb
£695.00 not available
fully booked
 
Sat 8th Feb '20Sat 8 Feb
£695.00 not available
fully booked
 
Sun 9th Feb '20Sun 9 Feb
£695.00 not available
fully booked
 
Sat 15th Feb '20Sat 15 Feb
£1,050.00 not available
fully booked
 
Sun 16th Feb '20Sun 16 Feb
£1,050.00 not available
fully booked
 
Sat 22nd Feb '20Sat 22 Feb
£695.00 not available
fully booked
 
Sun 23rd Feb '20Sun 23 Feb
£695.00 not available
fully booked
 
Sat 29th Feb '20Sat 29 Feb
£695.00 not available
fully booked
 
Sun 1st Mar '20Sun 1 Mar
£699.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 7th Mar '20Sat 7 Mar
£695.00 not available
fully booked
 
Sun 8th Mar '20Sun 8 Mar
£699.00 not available
fully booked
 
Sat 14th Mar '20Sat 14 Mar
£695.00 not available
fully booked
 
Sun 15th Mar '20Sun 15 Mar
£695.00 not available
fully booked
 
Sat 21st Mar '20Sat 21 Mar
£695.00 not available
fully booked
 
Sun 22nd Mar '20Sun 22 Mar
£699.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 28th Mar '20Sat 28 Mar
£695.00 not available
fully booked
 
Sun 29th Mar '20Sun 29 Mar
£699.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 4th Apr '20Sat 4 Apr
£750.00 not available
fully booked
 
Sun 5th Apr '20Sun 5 Apr
£750.00 not available
fully booked
 
Sat 11th Apr '20Sat 11 Apr
£695.00 not available
fully booked
 
Sun 12th Apr '20Sun 12 Apr
£699.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 18th Apr '20Sat 18 Apr
£695.00 not available
fully booked
 
Sun 19th Apr '20Sun 19 Apr
£699.00 pp
Enquire Now >


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.