Chalet Papillon 5
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

3* More comfort in the ratio of bathrooms to bedrooms and meets most people's perception of a standard chalet. Catered Chalet - Sleeps 17   Chalet ID: 1539

   
Prices and availability last updated: 10:44am Wed 20th Mar 2019

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
DatePriceEnquire
Sat 23rd Mar '19Sat 23 Mar
£769.00 £509.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 30th Mar '19Sat 30 Mar
£769.00 not available
 
Sat 6th Apr '19Sat 6 Apr
£839.00 not available
 
Sat 13th Apr '19Sat 13 Apr
£799.00 £579.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 20th Apr '19Sat 20 Apr
not available
 
Sat 27th Apr '19Sat 27 Apr
not available
 
DateNEXT SEASON PriceEnquire
Sat 14th Dec '19Sat 14 Dec
£589.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 21st Dec '19Sat 21 Dec
£919.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 28th Dec '19Sat 28 Dec
not available
 
Sat 4th Jan '20Sat 4 Jan
£649.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 11th Jan '20Sat 11 Jan
£679.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 18th Jan '20Sat 18 Jan
£739.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 25th Jan '20Sat 25 Jan
£799.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 1st Feb '20Sat 1 Feb
£849.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 8th Feb '20Sat 8 Feb
£849.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 15th Feb '20Sat 15 Feb
£1,439.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 22nd Feb '20Sat 22 Feb
£879.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 29th Feb '20Sat 29 Feb
£899.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 7th Mar '20Sat 7 Mar
£849.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 14th Mar '20Sat 14 Mar
£809.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 21st Mar '20Sat 21 Mar
£789.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 28th Mar '20Sat 28 Mar
£849.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 4th Apr '20Sat 4 Apr
£979.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 11th Apr '20Sat 11 Apr
£789.00 pp
Enquire Now >

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

1 in 10 goes free for winter 2018/19

This offer is valid on all departure dates except 29th December, 16th February and 6th April and is valid for all Chalets that hold 10 or more guests.

All discounts are subject to availability


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.