Chalet Papillon 5
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

3* More comfort in the ratio of bathrooms to bedrooms and meets most people's perception of a standard chalet. Catered Chalet - Sleeps 17   Chalet ID: 1539

   
Prices and availability last updated: 4:25pm Tue 25th Jun 2019

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
DatePriceEnquire
Sat 14th Dec '19Sat 14 Dec
£589.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 21st Dec '19Sat 21 Dec
£919.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 28th Dec '19Sat 28 Dec
£1,199.00 not available
 
Sat 4th Jan '20Sat 4 Jan
£649.00 not available
 
Sat 11th Jan '20Sat 11 Jan
£679.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 18th Jan '20Sat 18 Jan
£739.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 25th Jan '20Sat 25 Jan
£799.00 not available
 
Sat 1st Feb '20Sat 1 Feb
£849.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 8th Feb '20Sat 8 Feb
£849.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 15th Feb '20Sat 15 Feb
£1,439.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 22nd Feb '20Sat 22 Feb
£879.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 29th Feb '20Sat 29 Feb
£899.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 7th Mar '20Sat 7 Mar
£849.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 14th Mar '20Sat 14 Mar
£809.00 not available
 
Sat 21st Mar '20Sat 21 Mar
£789.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 28th Mar '20Sat 28 Mar
£849.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 4th Apr '20Sat 4 Apr
£979.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 11th Apr '20Sat 11 Apr
£789.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

1 in 10 goes free for winter 2019/20

This offer is valid on all departure dates except 28th December 2019, 15th February 2020 and 4th April 2020 and is valid for selected chalets that hold 10 or more guests.


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.