The Penthouse Catered Chalet - Sleeps 6   Chalet ID: 4026

   
Prices and availability last updated: 9:49am Tue 22nd Jan 2019

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Prices do not include flights but shared return transfers may be possible at no additional cost from Geneva, Chambery, and Bourg St Maurice (train). 

Please check with the sales team for details of arrival airports and times. 

*PLEASE NOTE* Prices shown for this chalet do not include flights.
DatePriceEnquire
Sun 27th Jan '19Sun 27 Jan
£650.00 not available
fully booked
 
Sun 3rd Feb '19Sun 3 Feb
not available
fully booked
 
Sun 10th Feb '19Sun 10 Feb
£650.00 not available
fully booked
 
Sun 17th Feb '19Sun 17 Feb
£995.00 not available
fully booked
 
Sun 24th Feb '19Sun 24 Feb
£650.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 3rd Mar '19Sun 3 Mar
£650.00 not available
fully booked
 
Sun 10th Mar '19Sun 10 Mar
£650.00 not available
fully booked
 
Sun 17th Mar '19Sun 17 Mar
£650.00 not available
fully booked
 
Sun 24th Mar '19Sun 24 Mar
£650.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 31st Mar '19Sun 31 Mar
£650.00 not available
fully booked
 
Sun 7th Apr '19Sun 7 Apr
£695.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 14th Apr '19Sun 14 Apr
£550.00 not available
fully booked
 


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.