Chalet Idylle
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

3* More comfort in the ratio of bathrooms to bedrooms and meets most people's perception of a standard chalet. Catered Chalet - Sleeps 12   Chalet ID: 4607

   
Prices and availability last updated: 2:08pm Thu 11th Aug 2022

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
DatePriceEnquire
Sat 17th Dec '22Sat 17 Dec
£1,102.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 24th Dec '22Sat 24 Dec
£1,246.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 31st Dec '22Sat 31 Dec
£1,665.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 7th Jan '23Sat 7 Jan
£954.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 14th Jan '23Sat 14 Jan
£1,019.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 21st Jan '23Sat 21 Jan
£1,111.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 28th Jan '23Sat 28 Jan
£1,167.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 4th Feb '23Sat 4 Feb
£1,101.00 not available
 
Sat 11th Feb '23Sat 11 Feb
£1,961.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 18th Feb '23Sat 18 Feb
£1,389.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 25th Feb '23Sat 25 Feb
£1,185.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 4th Mar '23Sat 4 Mar
£1,204.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 11th Mar '23Sat 11 Mar
£1,111.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 18th Mar '23Sat 18 Mar
£1,074.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 25th Mar '23Sat 25 Mar
£1,231.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 1st Apr '23Sat 1 Apr
£1,389.00 not available
 
Sat 8th Apr '23Sat 8 Apr
£1,389.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 15th Apr '23Sat 15 Apr
£1,055.00 pp
Enquire Now >


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.