Chalet Hotel Al Pigher
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

4*+ Enhanced menus, all, if not most rooms ensuite, superior decor and in many cases a sauna and/or hottub in the chalet or access to these and/or a pool. Chalet Hotel - Sleeps 32+10   Chalet ID: 2899

   
Prices and availability last updated: 12:14am Sun 19th Jan 2020

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
Duration: 1 week | 2 weeks
DatePriceEnquire
Sat 1st Feb '20Sat 1 Feb
£816.50 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 8th Feb '20Sat 8 Feb
£1,037.50 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 15th Feb '20Sat 15 Feb
£2,936.50 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 22nd Feb '20Sat 22 Feb
£837.50 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 29th Feb '20Sat 29 Feb
£1,116.50 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 7th Mar '20Sat 7 Mar
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 14th Mar '20Sat 14 Mar
£1,094.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 21st Mar '20Sat 21 Mar
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 28th Mar '20Sat 28 Mar
£1,097.50 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 4th Apr '20Sat 4 Apr
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 11th Apr '20Sat 11 Apr
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 18th Apr '20Sat 18 Apr
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 25th Apr '20Sat 25 Apr
not available
fully booked
 
DateNEXT SEASON PriceEnquire
Sat 12th Dec '20Sat 12 Dec
£720.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 19th Dec '20Sat 19 Dec
£1,150.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 26th Dec '20Sat 26 Dec
£1,310.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 2nd Jan '21Sat 2 Jan
£960.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 9th Jan '21Sat 9 Jan
£1,030.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 16th Jan '21Sat 16 Jan
£1,080.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 23rd Jan '21Sat 23 Jan
£1,140.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 30th Jan '21Sat 30 Jan
£1,130.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 6th Feb '21Sat 6 Feb
£1,160.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 13th Feb '21Sat 13 Feb
£1,810.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 20th Feb '21Sat 20 Feb
£1,130.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 27th Feb '21Sat 27 Feb
£1,140.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 6th Mar '21Sat 6 Mar
£1,130.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 13th Mar '21Sat 13 Mar
£1,100.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 20th Mar '21Sat 20 Mar
£1,070.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 27th Mar '21Sat 27 Mar
£1,210.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 3rd Apr '21Sat 3 Apr
£10,340.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.