Hotel Theodul Chalet Hotel - Sleeps 57+23   Chalet ID: 3857

   
Prices and availability last updated: 10:28am Fri 12th Apr 2019

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
DatePriceEnquire
Sun 8th Dec '19Sun 8 Dec
£899.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 15th Dec '19Sun 15 Dec
£1,249.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 22nd Dec '19Sun 22 Dec
£1,859.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 29th Dec '19Sun 29 Dec
£2,604.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 5th Jan '20Sun 5 Jan
£1,184.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 12th Jan '20Sun 12 Jan
£1,234.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 19th Jan '20Sun 19 Jan
£1,284.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 26th Jan '20Sun 26 Jan
£1,304.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 2nd Feb '20Sun 2 Feb
£1,404.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 9th Feb '20Sun 9 Feb
£1,729.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 16th Feb '20Sun 16 Feb
£2,599.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 23rd Feb '20Sun 23 Feb
£1,449.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 1st Mar '20Sun 1 Mar
£1,439.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 8th Mar '20Sun 8 Mar
£1,419.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 15th Mar '20Sun 15 Mar
£1,319.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 22nd Mar '20Sun 22 Mar
£1,349.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 29th Mar '20Sun 29 Mar
£1,469.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 5th Apr '20Sun 5 Apr
£1,519.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 12th Apr '20Sun 12 Apr
£1,459.00 pp
Enquire Now >

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

Group discounts apply for groups filling a whole chalet:

Fill a chalet for 12 or more adults and you will receive a whopping 10% discount on the total cost of your holiday.

Not applicable for Christmas, New Year, half term or Easter departure dates.

(Child discount not applicable).


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.