Club Med Les Arcs Panorama
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

4* Increased levels of of comfort and/or character, with more bathrooms, possibly all ensuite and a higher standard of decor. Club Med All Inclusive Resort   Chalet ID: 4048

   
Prices and availability last updated: 5:52pm Wed 22nd Jan 2020

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Price Includes : Return flights & transfers, Accommodation, Ski lift pass, Ski & snowboard lessons for all levels, Gourmet full-board cuisine, specialty restaurant and all-day snacks, Open bar with a selection of spirits, wines, beers and non-alcoholic drinks, Kids’ clubs from 4 to 17 years (please check for availability in your selected resort), A wide range of non-skiing activities, Ski/ snowboard service room and equipment storage, Evening entertainment (live bands & shows).

DatePriceEnquire
Fri 24th Jan '20Fri 24 Jan
£2,186.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 25th Jan '20Sat 25 Jan
£2,196.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 26th Jan '20Sun 26 Jan
not available
 
Sun 2nd Feb '20Sun 2 Feb
£1,885.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 9th Feb '20Sun 9 Feb
£2,357.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 16th Feb '20Sun 16 Feb
not available
 
Sun 23rd Feb '20Sun 23 Feb
£3,750.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 1st Mar '20Sun 1 Mar
£2,208.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 8th Mar '20Sun 8 Mar
£2,313.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 15th Mar '20Sun 15 Mar
£2,296.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 22nd Mar '20Sun 22 Mar
£2,459.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 29th Mar '20Sun 29 Mar
not available
 
Sun 5th Apr '20Sun 5 Apr
not available
 
Sun 12th Apr '20Sun 12 Apr
£1,748.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Thu 16th Apr '20Thu 16 Apr
£1,500.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Fri 17th Apr '20Fri 17 Apr
not available
 
Sat 18th Apr '20Sat 18 Apr
£1,426.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 19th Apr '20Sun 19 Apr
£1,389.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 26th Apr '20Sun 26 Apr
not available
 
DateNEXT SEASON PriceEnquire
Sun 13th Dec '20Sun 13 Dec
not available
 
Sun 20th Dec '20Sun 20 Dec
£2,282.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 27th Dec '20Sun 27 Dec
£2,657.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 3rd Jan '21Sun 3 Jan
£1,953.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 10th Jan '21Sun 10 Jan
£1,953.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 17th Jan '21Sun 17 Jan
£1,968.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 24th Jan '21Sun 24 Jan
£1,977.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 31st Jan '21Sun 31 Jan
£1,904.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 7th Feb '21Sun 7 Feb
£1,904.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 14th Feb '21Sun 14 Feb
not available
 
Sun 21st Feb '21Sun 21 Feb
£2,319.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 28th Feb '21Sun 28 Feb
£2,273.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 7th Mar '21Sun 7 Mar
£1,895.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Thu 11th Mar '21Thu 11 Mar
not available
 
Fri 12th Mar '21Fri 12 Mar
not available
 
Sat 13th Mar '21Sat 13 Mar
not available
 
Sun 14th Mar '21Sun 14 Mar
£1,895.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Thu 18th Mar '21Thu 18 Mar
not available
 
Fri 19th Mar '21Fri 19 Mar
not available
 
Sat 20th Mar '21Sat 20 Mar
not available
 
Sun 21st Mar '21Sun 21 Mar
£1,880.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 28th Mar '21Sun 28 Mar
£1,982.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 4th Apr '21Sun 4 Apr
£1,983.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 11th Apr '21Sun 11 Apr
£1,848.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 18th Apr '21Sun 18 Apr
not available
 


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.