Club Med Les Arcs Panorama
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

4* Increased levels of of comfort and/or character, with more bathrooms, possibly all ensuite and a higher standard of decor. Club Med All Inclusive Resort   Chalet ID: 4048

   
Prices and availability last updated: 10:58pm Wed 27th May 2020

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Price Includes : Return flights & transfers, Accommodation, Ski lift pass, Ski & snowboard lessons for all levels, Gourmet full-board cuisine, specialty restaurant and all-day snacks, Open bar with a selection of spirits, wines, beers and non-alcoholic drinks, Kids’ clubs from 4 to 17 years (please check for availability in your selected resort), A wide range of non-skiing activities, Ski/ snowboard service room and equipment storage, Evening entertainment (live bands & shows).

DatePriceEnquire
Sun 13th Dec '20Sun 13 Dec
£1,565.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 20th Dec '20Sun 20 Dec
£2,266.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 27th Dec '20Sun 27 Dec
£2,649.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 3rd Jan '21Sun 3 Jan
£2,243.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 10th Jan '21Sun 10 Jan
£1,938.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 17th Jan '21Sun 17 Jan
£1,952.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 24th Jan '21Sun 24 Jan
£1,961.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 31st Jan '21Sun 31 Jan
£2,090.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 7th Feb '21Sun 7 Feb
£1,974.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 14th Feb '21Sun 14 Feb
£3,041.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 21st Feb '21Sun 21 Feb
£2,710.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 28th Feb '21Sun 28 Feb
£2,257.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 7th Mar '21Sun 7 Mar
£1,966.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 14th Mar '21Sun 14 Mar
£1,879.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 21st Mar '21Sun 21 Mar
£1,865.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 28th Mar '21Sun 28 Mar
£1,967.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 4th Apr '21Sun 4 Apr
£1,967.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 11th Apr '21Sun 11 Apr
£1,833.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 18th Apr '21Sun 18 Apr
£1,473.00 pp
Enquire Now >


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.