Le Village Apartments
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

5* Enhanced menus, these are superior properties for their decor, comfort and facilities. Beautiful home-from-homes - some of the best you will find. Self Catered Apartment   Chalet ID: 4364

   
Prices and availability last updated: 3:08am Fri 5th Mar 2021

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Prices shown normally reflect the smallest unit at max occupancy. Please check with our chalet advisors for the correct cost for your party size & studio/apartment size

Duration: 1 week | 2 weeks
DatePriceEnquire
Tue 14th Dec '21Tue 14 Dec
£798.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Tue 21st Dec '21Tue 21 Dec
£1,338.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Tue 28th Dec '21Tue 28 Dec
£1,488.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Tue 4th Jan '22Tue 4 Jan
£659.00 pp    (4 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 8th Jan '22Sat 8 Jan
£748.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 15th Jan '22Sat 15 Jan
£718.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 22nd Jan '22Sat 22 Jan
£798.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 29th Jan '22Sat 29 Jan
£868.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 5th Feb '22Sat 5 Feb
£1,039.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 12th Feb '22Sat 12 Feb
£1,708.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 19th Feb '22Sat 19 Feb
£1,328.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 26th Feb '22Sat 26 Feb
£1,199.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 5th Mar '22Sat 5 Mar
£899.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 12th Mar '22Sat 12 Mar
£738.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 19th Mar '22Sat 19 Mar
£688.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 26th Mar '22Sat 26 Mar
£778.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 2nd Apr '22Sat 2 Apr
£938.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 9th Apr '22Sat 9 Apr
£1,068.00 pp
Enquire Now >


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.