Chalet Des Cascades Catered Chalet - Sleeps 14   Chalet ID: 3960

   

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Available for  3 night, 4 night or 7 Night Stays with or without flights

*PLEASE NOTE* We do not have live availability for this chalet; contact us for up to date information.
*PLEASE NOTE* Prices shown for this chalet do not include flights.
DatePriceEnquire
Sun 15th Dec '19Sun 15 Dec
£480.00 pp    (3 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 18th Dec '19Wed 18 Dec
£700.00 pp    (4 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 22nd Dec '19Sun 22 Dec
£650.00 pp    (3 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 25th Dec '19Wed 25 Dec
£900.00 pp    (4 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 29th Dec '19Sun 29 Dec
£850.00 pp    (3 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 1st Jan '20Wed 1 Jan
£900.00 pp    (4 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 5th Jan '20Sun 5 Jan
£480.00 pp    (3 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 8th Jan '20Wed 8 Jan
£780.00 pp    (4 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 12th Jan '20Sun 12 Jan
£480.00 pp    (3 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 15th Jan '20Wed 15 Jan
£780.00 pp    (4 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 19th Jan '20Sun 19 Jan
£480.00 pp    (3 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 22nd Jan '20Wed 22 Jan
£780.00 pp    (4 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 26th Jan '20Sun 26 Jan
£500.00 pp    (3 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 29th Jan '20Wed 29 Jan
£780.00 pp    (4 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 2nd Feb '20Sun 2 Feb
£500.00 pp    (3 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 5th Feb '20Wed 5 Feb
£820.00 pp    (4 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 9th Feb '20Sun 9 Feb
£500.00 pp    (3 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 12th Feb '20Wed 12 Feb
£820.00 pp    (4 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 16th Feb '20Sun 16 Feb
£850.00 pp    (3 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 19th Feb '20Wed 19 Feb
£900.00 pp    (4 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 23rd Feb '20Sun 23 Feb
£480.00 pp    (3 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 26th Feb '20Wed 26 Feb
£820.00 pp    (4 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 1st Mar '20Sun 1 Mar
£500.00 pp    (3 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 4th Mar '20Wed 4 Mar
£820.00 pp    (4 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 8th Mar '20Sun 8 Mar
£500.00 pp    (3 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 11th Mar '20Wed 11 Mar
£820.00 pp    (4 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 15th Mar '20Sun 15 Mar
£500.00 pp    (3 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 18th Mar '20Wed 18 Mar
£820.00 pp    (4 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 22nd Mar '20Sun 22 Mar
£480.00 pp    (3 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 25th Mar '20Wed 25 Mar
£780.00 pp    (4 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 29th Mar '20Sun 29 Mar
£480.00 pp    (3 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 1st Apr '20Wed 1 Apr
£820.00 pp    (4 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 5th Apr '20Sun 5 Apr
£740.00 pp    (3 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 8th Apr '20Wed 8 Apr
£900.00 pp    (4 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 12th Apr '20Sun 12 Apr
£740.00 pp    (3 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 15th Apr '20Wed 15 Apr
£800.00 pp    (4 nights)
Enquire Now >

Ski Chalet Group Discounts
Group discounts may be available for groups filling a whole chalet (Excludes departures on peak dates)

Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.