Chalet Hermine
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

4* Increased levels of of comfort and/or character, with more bathrooms, possibly all ensuite and a higher standard of decor. Catered Chalet - Sleeps 8   Chalet ID: 2907

   
Prices and availability last updated: 6:27am Tue 19th Mar 2019

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
Duration: 1 week | 2 weeks
DatePriceEnquire
Sat 30th Mar '19Sat 30 Mar
£549.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 6th Apr '19Sat 6 Apr
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 13th Apr '19Sat 13 Apr
£684.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 20th Apr '19Sat 20 Apr
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 27th Apr '19Sat 27 Apr
not available
fully booked
 
DateNEXT SEASON PriceEnquire
Sat 18th Jan '20Sat 18 Jan
£809.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 25th Jan '20Sat 25 Jan
£879.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 1st Feb '20Sat 1 Feb
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 8th Feb '20Sat 8 Feb
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 15th Feb '20Sat 15 Feb
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 22nd Feb '20Sat 22 Feb
£919.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 29th Feb '20Sat 29 Feb
£909.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 7th Mar '20Sat 7 Mar
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 14th Mar '20Sat 14 Mar
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 21st Mar '20Sat 21 Mar
£789.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 28th Mar '20Sat 28 Mar
£989.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 4th Apr '20Sat 4 Apr
£1,149.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 11th Apr '20Sat 11 Apr
£799.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

SUPER-PREMIUM GROUP REDUCTIONS 2018/19 - UP TO 1 IN 7 GOES FREE


No of people in the group



Departures on 
 7 - 9 10-14 15-19 20-29 30+

Low Season
8, 15 Dec, 
12, 19, 26 Jan
9, 16 23 Mar

  9%
Reduction
10%
Reduction
11%
Reduction
12%
Reduction
15%
Reduction
   

Mid Season
5 Jan
2 Feb
2, 30 M
ar
13 April

  6%
Reduction
7%
Reduction
8%
Reduction
9%
Reduction
12%
Reduction
   

High Season
22 Dec
9, 23 Feb
6 Apr

  4%
Reduction
4%
Reduction
5%
Reduction
6%
Reduction
8%
Reduction
   

Peak Dates
29 Dec
16 Feb

  n/a n/a n/a 2.5%
Reduction
3%
Reduction
   

Applies to groups travelling between December 2018 and April 2019 only, when taking the Tour Operators charter flight or Eurostar.

Group Discounts are for early bookings only. Date restrictions and percentages may vary at any time and are subject to availability. Group Discounts cannot be combined with any other discount e.g. free kids do not count towards your group size. Discount excludes holidays departing 31 March/1 April 2018, 9-23 February 2019 and 6/7 April 2019 when there is no group discount available.

Andorra and Lapland holidays depart on Sundays, one day later than dates shown in the Group Discounts tables. Discounts for November and December departures to Lapland do not apply.


Terms and conditions apply. Last Updated 17/04/2018


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.