Chalet Spitzberg
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

4* Increased levels of of comfort and/or character, with more bathrooms, possibly all ensuite and a higher standard of decor. Catered Chalet - Sleeps 10   Chalet ID: 2864

   
Prices and availability last updated: 12:15am Mon 21st Oct 2019

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
Duration: 1 week | 2 weeks
DatePriceEnquire
Sat 4th Jan '20Sat 4 Jan
£749.00 pp
Offer
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 11th Jan '20Sat 11 Jan
£789.00 pp
Offer
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 18th Jan '20Sat 18 Jan
£870.50 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 25th Jan '20Sat 25 Jan
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 1st Feb '20Sat 1 Feb
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 8th Feb '20Sat 8 Feb
£949.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 15th Feb '20Sat 15 Feb
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 22nd Feb '20Sat 22 Feb
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 29th Feb '20Sat 29 Feb
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 7th Mar '20Sat 7 Mar
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 14th Mar '20Sat 14 Mar
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 21st Mar '20Sat 21 Mar
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 28th Mar '20Sat 28 Mar
£1,019.00 pp
Offer
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 4th Apr '20Sat 4 Apr
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 11th Apr '20Sat 11 Apr
£879.50 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.