Chalet Alexandre
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

4* Increased levels of of comfort and/or character, with more bathrooms, possibly all ensuite and a higher standard of decor. Catered Chalet - Sleeps 14+4   Chalet ID: 1190

   
Prices and availability last updated: 11:11pm Wed 1st Jul 2020

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Prices shown are based on an averaged pp price (including any group discount) when chalet is booked at Maximum Occupancy.

Please call for a confirmed quote.

DatePriceEnquire
Sun 3rd Jan '21Sun 3 Jan
£1,186.00 pp
Offer
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 10th Jan '21Sun 10 Jan
not available
 
Sun 17th Jan '21Sun 17 Jan
£1,366.00 pp
Offer
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 24th Jan '21Sun 24 Jan
£1,396.00 pp
Offer
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 31st Jan '21Sun 31 Jan
£1,491.00 pp
Offer
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 7th Feb '21Sun 7 Feb
£1,525.00 pp
Offer
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 14th Feb '21Sun 14 Feb
not available
 
Sun 21st Feb '21Sun 21 Feb
£1,536.00 pp
Offer
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 28th Feb '21Sun 28 Feb
£1,512.00 pp
Offer
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 7th Mar '21Sun 7 Mar
£1,413.00 pp
Offer
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 14th Mar '21Sun 14 Mar
£1,328.00 pp
Offer
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 21st Mar '21Sun 21 Mar
£1,230.00 pp
Offer
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 28th Mar '21Sun 28 Mar
not available
 
Sun 4th Apr '21Sun 4 Apr
£1,913.00 pp
Offer
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 11th Apr '21Sun 11 Apr
£1,553.00 pp
Offer
Offer
Enquire Now >


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.