Multi Residences 1650
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

3* More comfort in the ratio of bathrooms to bedrooms and meets most people's perception of a standard chalet. Self Catered Property - Sleeps 4+4   Chalet ID: 4101

   
Prices and availability last updated: 4:43pm Sun 23rd Feb 2020

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Prices are for guidance only and are normally based on the cheapest apartment at maximum occupancy.

Please call for a confirmed price on the units available for your party size and makeup.

 

DatePriceEnquire
Sat 7th Mar '20Sat 7 Mar
£1,117.00 £985.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 14th Mar '20Sat 14 Mar
£469.00 £347.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 21st Mar '20Sat 21 Mar
£451.00 £332.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 28th Mar '20Sat 28 Mar
not available
 
Sat 4th Apr '20Sat 4 Apr
not available
 
Sat 11th Apr '20Sat 11 Apr
not available
 
Sat 18th Apr '20Sat 18 Apr
not available
 
Sat 25th Apr '20Sat 25 Apr
not available
 
DateNEXT SEASON PriceEnquire
Sat 19th Dec '20Sat 19 Dec
£749.50 £722.50 pp
At least 60 beds avail
Enquire Now >
Sat 26th Dec '20Sat 26 Dec
£1,017.00 £963.00 pp
At least 60 beds avail
Enquire Now >
Sat 2nd Jan '21Sat 2 Jan
£401.17 £386.17 pp
At least 60 beds avail
Enquire Now >
Sat 9th Jan '21Sat 9 Jan
£389.00 £374.00 pp
At least 60 beds avail
Enquire Now >
Sat 16th Jan '21Sat 16 Jan
£399.83 £382.83 pp
At least 60 beds avail
Enquire Now >
Sat 23rd Jan '21Sat 23 Jan
£468.50 £436.50 pp
At least 60 beds avail
Enquire Now >
Sat 30th Jan '21Sat 30 Jan
£494.50 £477.50 pp
At least 60 beds avail
Enquire Now >
Sat 6th Feb '21Sat 6 Feb
£659.00 £628.00 pp
At least 60 beds avail
Enquire Now >
Sat 13th Feb '21Sat 13 Feb
£1,170.17 £1,131.17 pp
At least 60 beds avail
Enquire Now >
Sat 20th Feb '21Sat 20 Feb
£695.00 £664.00 pp
At least 60 beds avail
Enquire Now >
Sat 27th Feb '21Sat 27 Feb
£617.17 £593.17 pp
At least 60 beds avail
Enquire Now >
Sat 6th Mar '21Sat 6 Mar
£551.83 £531.83 pp
At least 60 beds avail
Enquire Now >
Sat 13th Mar '21Sat 13 Mar
£477.50 £462.50 pp
At least 60 beds avail
Enquire Now >
Sat 20th Mar '21Sat 20 Mar
£458.83 £443.83 pp
At least 60 beds avail
Enquire Now >
Sat 27th Mar '21Sat 27 Mar
£454.67 £439.67 pp
At least 60 beds avail
Enquire Now >
Sat 3rd Apr '21Sat 3 Apr
£728.83 £709.83 pp
At least 60 beds avail
Enquire Now >

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

Sorry, there is no group discount available for this chalet


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.