Residence Alpina Lodge
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:Please see the 'at a glance section below for 3.5 Self Catered Property - Sleeps 4+6   Chalet ID: 4099

   
Prices and availability last updated: 4:43pm Sun 23rd Feb 2020

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Prices are for guidance only and are normally based on the cheapest apartment at maximum occupancy.

Please call for a confirmed price on the units available for your party size and makeup.

 

DatePriceEnquire
Sat 12th Dec '20Sat 12 Dec
£361.00 £346.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 19th Dec '20Sat 19 Dec
£610.75 £593.75 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 26th Dec '20Sat 26 Dec
£779.50 £750.50 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 2nd Jan '21Sat 2 Jan
£348.25 £328.25 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 9th Jan '21Sat 9 Jan
£356.00 £336.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 16th Jan '21Sat 16 Jan
£356.00 £336.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 23rd Jan '21Sat 23 Jan
£385.25 £364.25 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 30th Jan '21Sat 30 Jan
£380.75 £365.75 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 6th Feb '21Sat 6 Feb
£492.50 £470.50 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 13th Feb '21Sat 13 Feb
£944.00 £896.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 20th Feb '21Sat 20 Feb
£569.75 £545.75 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 27th Feb '21Sat 27 Feb
£600.75 £578.75 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 6th Mar '21Sat 6 Mar
£470.75 £455.75 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 13th Mar '21Sat 13 Mar
£418.00 £403.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 20th Mar '21Sat 20 Mar
£442.25 £427.25 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 27th Mar '21Sat 27 Mar
£441.50 £426.50 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 3rd Apr '21Sat 3 Apr
£556.00 £541.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 10th Apr '21Sat 10 Apr
£473.75 £458.75 pp
Enquire Now >

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

Sorry, there is no group discount available for this chalet


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.