Chalet Aline
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

4*+ Enhanced menus, all, if not most rooms ensuite, superior decor and in many cases a sauna and/or hottub in the chalet or access to these and/or a pool. Catered Chalet - Sleeps 8   Chalet ID: 4160

   
Prices and availability last updated: 10:06pm Thu 18th Aug 2022

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

This chalet only accepts bookings for exclusive use.

Under occupancy charges will apply to the price shown if you are booking for a party smaller than the minimum beds shown 

DatePriceEnquire
Sat 17th Dec '22Sat 17 Dec
£2,526.40 £2,118.40 pp
Offer
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 24th Dec '22Sat 24 Dec
£5,784.00 £5,376.00 pp
Offer
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 31st Dec '22Sat 31 Dec
£1,607.75 £1,557.75 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 7th Jan '23Sat 7 Jan
£1,459.00 £1,359.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 14th Jan '23Sat 14 Jan
£1,399.00 £1,299.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 21st Jan '23Sat 21 Jan
£1,399.00 £1,299.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 28th Jan '23Sat 28 Jan
£1,409.00 £1,309.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 4th Feb '23Sat 4 Feb
£1,329.00 £1,279.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 11th Feb '23Sat 11 Feb
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 18th Feb '23Sat 18 Feb
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 25th Feb '23Sat 25 Feb
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 4th Mar '23Sat 4 Mar
£1,400.25 £1,300.25 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 11th Mar '23Sat 11 Mar
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 18th Mar '23Sat 18 Mar
£1,279.00 £1,179.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 25th Mar '23Sat 25 Mar
£1,379.00 £1,279.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 1st Apr '23Sat 1 Apr
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 8th Apr '23Sat 8 Apr
£1,269.00 £1,219.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

Save £50 pp if you fill this chalet.

Discount is reflected in prices shown above


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.