Chalet Bouchot Catered Chalet - Sleeps 8   Chalet ID: 3764

   
Prices and availability last updated: 10:50am Wed 20th Mar 2019

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Please Note prices DO NOT include the following:
£2.50pp – APC (ATOL Protection Contribution) if flying
£33.50pp – Airport Tax if flying
£10pp – Resort Tax (Adults only)

Please call our sales team for a full quote.

DatePriceEnquire
Sun 24th Mar '19Sun 24 Mar
£989.00 not available
 
Sun 31st Mar '19Sun 31 Mar
£1,099.00 not available
 
Sun 7th Apr '19Sun 7 Apr
£899.00 not available
 
Sun 14th Apr '19Sun 14 Apr
£799.00 not available
 
Sun 21st Apr '19Sun 21 Apr
not available
 
Sun 28th Apr '19Sun 28 Apr
not available
 
DateNEXT SEASON PriceEnquire
Sun 15th Dec '19Sun 15 Dec
£709.00 not available
 
Sun 22nd Dec '19Sun 22 Dec
£1,349.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 29th Dec '19Sun 29 Dec
£1,579.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 5th Jan '20Sun 5 Jan
£899.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 12th Jan '20Sun 12 Jan
£899.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 19th Jan '20Sun 19 Jan
£1,019.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 26th Jan '20Sun 26 Jan
£1,019.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 2nd Feb '20Sun 2 Feb
£1,019.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 9th Feb '20Sun 9 Feb
£1,019.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 16th Feb '20Sun 16 Feb
£1,699.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 23rd Feb '20Sun 23 Feb
£1,139.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 1st Mar '20Sun 1 Mar
£1,139.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 8th Mar '20Sun 8 Mar
£1,139.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 15th Mar '20Sun 15 Mar
£1,009.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 22nd Mar '20Sun 22 Mar
£949.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 29th Mar '20Sun 29 Mar
£1,199.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 5th Apr '20Sun 5 Apr
£1,199.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 12th Apr '20Sun 12 Apr
£849.00 pp
Enquire Now >

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

All children under the age of 12 years receive a 15% discount on adult price

Infants are charged at £195 and are provided with cot and highchair.

 

When the whole chalet is booked by one group:-

  •  Each adult receives a £30 reduction from full price (Not applicable to already discounted holidays or peak dates)
  •  Each adult sharing a full triple room (3 persons) receives a £50pp reduction from full price at Chalets Attila and Toubkal only.

Group discount of £30 per adult on full chalet bookings, date excludes:

23 & 30 Dec
06 Jan 
10 & 17 Feb
31 Mar
07 & 14 Apr


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.