Chalet Ecureuil Catered Chalet - Sleeps 10   Chalet ID: 3767

   
Prices and availability last updated: 11:53am Tue 24th Mar 2020

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Please Note prices DO NOT include the following:
£2.50pp – APC (ATOL Protection Contribution) if flying
£35.50pp – Airport Tax if flying
£11.pp – Resort Tax (Adults only)

Please call our sales team for a full quote.

Evening meals are provided for 5* nights on a 7 night holiday. *6 nights on 22 & 29 Dec and 16 Feb 2020.   

DatePriceEnquire
Sun 13th Dec '20Sun 13 Dec
£889.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 20th Dec '20Sun 20 Dec
£1,229.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 27th Dec '20Sun 27 Dec
£1,709.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 3rd Jan '21Sun 3 Jan
£979.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 10th Jan '21Sun 10 Jan
£979.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 17th Jan '21Sun 17 Jan
£979.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 24th Jan '21Sun 24 Jan
£1,119.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 31st Jan '21Sun 31 Jan
£1,119.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 7th Feb '21Sun 7 Feb
£1,119.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 14th Feb '21Sun 14 Feb
£1,819.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 21st Feb '21Sun 21 Feb
£1,219.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 28th Feb '21Sun 28 Feb
£1,219.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 7th Mar '21Sun 7 Mar
£1,159.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 14th Mar '21Sun 14 Mar
£1,129.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 21st Mar '21Sun 21 Mar
£1,029.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 28th Mar '21Sun 28 Mar
£1,179.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 4th Apr '21Sun 4 Apr
£1,279.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 11th Apr '21Sun 11 Apr
not available
 

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

All children under the age of 12 years receive a 15% discount on adult price

Infants under 2 years are charged at £195 and are provided with cot and highchair. Infants sit on parents' lap on flights and coach transfers


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.