Hotel La Chaudanne
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

4*+ Enhanced menus, all, if not most rooms ensuite, superior decor and in many cases a sauna and/or hottub in the chalet or access to these and/or a pool. Half Board Hotel   Chalet ID: 4371

   
Prices and availability last updated: 7:52am Thu 18th Aug 2022

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
Duration: 1 week | 2 weeks
DatePriceEnquire
Sat 17th Dec '22Sat 17 Dec
£1,919.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 24th Dec '22Sat 24 Dec
not available
 
Sat 31st Dec '22Sat 31 Dec
not available
 
Sat 7th Jan '23Sat 7 Jan
£1,698.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 14th Jan '23Sat 14 Jan
£1,689.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 21st Jan '23Sat 21 Jan
not available
 
Sat 28th Jan '23Sat 28 Jan
£1,709.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 4th Feb '23Sat 4 Feb
not available
 
Sat 11th Feb '23Sat 11 Feb
not available
 
Sat 18th Feb '23Sat 18 Feb
not available
 
Sat 25th Feb '23Sat 25 Feb
£2,471.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 4th Mar '23Sat 4 Mar
£2,111.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 11th Mar '23Sat 11 Mar
£1,708.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 18th Mar '23Sat 18 Mar
£1,689.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 25th Mar '23Sat 25 Mar
£1,738.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 1st Apr '23Sat 1 Apr
£2,098.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.