Les Ravines Apartments
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

3* More comfort in the ratio of bathrooms to bedrooms and meets most people's perception of a standard chalet. Self Catered Property - Sleeps 4+2   Chalet ID: 4081

   
Prices and availability last updated: 7:22am Sat 21st Sep 2019

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Prices are for guidance only and are normally based on the cheapest apartment at maximum occupancy.

Please call for a confirmed price on the units available for your party size and makeup.

 

DatePriceEnquire
Sat 14th Dec '19Sat 14 Dec
£422.75 £404.75 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 21st Dec '19Sat 21 Dec
£758.25 £713.25 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 28th Dec '19Sat 28 Dec
£956.00 £871.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 4th Jan '20Sat 4 Jan
£387.75 £343.75 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 11th Jan '20Sat 11 Jan
not available
 
Sat 18th Jan '20Sat 18 Jan
not available
 
Sat 25th Jan '20Sat 25 Jan
not available
 
Sat 1st Feb '20Sat 1 Feb
£507.50 £477.50 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 8th Feb '20Sat 8 Feb
£629.00 £584.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 15th Feb '20Sat 15 Feb
£1,154.75 £1,037.75 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 22nd Feb '20Sat 22 Feb
£696.00 £647.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 29th Feb '20Sat 29 Feb
£646.25 £601.25 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 7th Mar '20Sat 7 Mar
£557.50 £522.50 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 14th Mar '20Sat 14 Mar
£422.75 £401.75 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 21st Mar '20Sat 21 Mar
£446.75 £423.75 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 28th Mar '20Sat 28 Mar
£456.75 £431.75 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 4th Apr '20Sat 4 Apr
£604.25 £577.25 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 11th Apr '20Sat 11 Apr
£487.25 £465.25 pp
Enquire Now >

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

Sorry, there is no group discount available for this chalet


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.