The Manoir Catered Chalet - Sleeps 10+5   Chalet ID: 3903

   
Prices and availability last updated: 10:34am Sat 19th Jan 2019

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
DatePriceEnquire
Sun 27th Jan '19Sun 27 Jan
£1,309.00 not available
 
Sun 3rd Feb '19Sun 3 Feb
£1,359.00 not available
 
Sun 10th Feb '19Sun 10 Feb
£1,709.00 £1,509.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 17th Feb '19Sun 17 Feb
£2,739.00 not available
 
Sun 24th Feb '19Sun 24 Feb
£1,449.00 not available
 
Sun 3rd Mar '19Sun 3 Mar
£1,399.00 not available
 
Sun 10th Mar '19Sun 10 Mar
£1,389.00 not available
 
Sun 17th Mar '19Sun 17 Mar
£1,289.00 not available
 
Sun 24th Mar '19Sun 24 Mar
£1,179.00 not available
 
Sun 31st Mar '19Sun 31 Mar
£1,669.00 not available
 
Sun 7th Apr '19Sun 7 Apr
£1,719.00 not available
 
Sun 14th Apr '19Sun 14 Apr
£1,239.00 not available
 

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

Group discounts apply for groups filling a whole chalet:

Fill a chalet for 12 or more adults and you will receive a whopping 10% discount on the total cost of your holiday.

Not applicable for Christmas, New Year, half term or Easter departure dates.

(Child discount not applicable).


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.