Chalet Alpenblume Catered Chalet - Sleeps 40+10   Chalet ID: 1755

   
Prices and availability last updated: 6:56am Sun 23rd Feb 2020

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Please Note:  This is a 'family only' chalet & will only accept bookings that include children under 18 yrs of age

Please note there is no Nursery care in this property

Childcare is offered for children aged 3 years and over

DatePriceEnquire
Sat 29th Feb '20Sat 29 Feb
£699.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 7th Mar '20Sat 7 Mar
£873.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 14th Mar '20Sat 14 Mar
£1,004.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 21st Mar '20Sat 21 Mar
£749.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 28th Mar '20Sat 28 Mar
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 4th Apr '20Sat 4 Apr
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 11th Apr '20Sat 11 Apr
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 18th Apr '20Sat 18 Apr
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 25th Apr '20Sat 25 Apr
not available
fully booked
 
DateNEXT SEASON PriceEnquire
Sat 12th Dec '20Sat 12 Dec
£1,118.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 19th Dec '20Sat 19 Dec
£1,298.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 26th Dec '20Sat 26 Dec
£1,648.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 2nd Jan '21Sat 2 Jan
£978.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 9th Jan '21Sat 9 Jan
£1,038.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 16th Jan '21Sat 16 Jan
£1,078.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 23rd Jan '21Sat 23 Jan
£1,148.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 30th Jan '21Sat 30 Jan
£1,198.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 6th Feb '21Sat 6 Feb
£1,218.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 13th Feb '21Sat 13 Feb
£2,028.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 20th Feb '21Sat 20 Feb
£1,198.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 27th Feb '21Sat 27 Feb
£1,158.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 6th Mar '21Sat 6 Mar
£1,128.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 13th Mar '21Sat 13 Mar
£1,078.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 20th Mar '21Sat 20 Mar
£1,048.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 27th Mar '21Sat 27 Mar
£1,348.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 3rd Apr '21Sat 3 Apr
£1,448.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 10th Apr '21Sat 10 Apr
£1,208.00 pp
Enquire Now >

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

Group Discounts are not available in this family chalet but we can offer very generous child discounts, please see the table below for details. Please contact one of our ski advisers for a precise quote and further details.

2019/20 Season – Child Reductions

Valid for holidays departing between 15th December 2019 - 12 April 2020 only.

Departure Date


 

December 15
January 5, 12, 19, 26
5 February



March 1, 8, 15, 22

  December 22
February 9, 23
March 29
April 12

December 29
February 16

April 5

 

Infants 0–23 mnths**
£115
£115

 £115

£115  
Children 2-10 yrs


1st child FREE*
Others 30% off
1st child 60% off
Others 20% off

1st child 30% off
Others 15% off

1st child 15% off
Others 5% off






 



Children 11-17 yrs


1st child 50% off
Others 20% off
1st child 40% off
Others 10% off
1st child 20% off
Others 10% off
1st child 10% off
Others 5% off

 

Departure dates shown above are Sundays and apply for all resorts except for Champoluc, Obergurgl and St Anton where flights are one day earlier on Saturdays.The discounts shown above apply whether children are sharing their parents’ bedroom, or are in their own bedroom!

The FREE* child places apply to the youngest child in that room (excluding infants) and are limited to one per family (i.e. one place per two full paying passengers). 

Reductions are off the basic holiday price, not including room/airport supplements, insurance, child care, ski-packs etc, which are payable in full.

**The infant charge includes a host of features to make parents’ lives easier…

  • Pushchair carriage on our flights, plus for maximum convenience, you can keep your pushchair all through the airport, right up to boarding the aircraft.

  • A travel cot and cot-linen will be ready in your room on arrival.

  • Quality baby-food always available, including jars for different age ranges, and freshly made purées at Nursery lunch and high tea.

  • Your chalet or Chalet Hotel will also have the following items available for your use:
    High-chair · Baby-changing mat · Baby-bath · Steriliser · Microwave oven · Kettle

  • The popular Baby-Listening Service every night in all Chalet Hotels and selected larger chalets, and in all other chalets on your Chalet Hosts’ two evenings off.

  • Use of Playroom at Chambéry Airport, to smooth your homeward journey.

All the above discounts are valid at the time of printing, but are subject to change and withdrawal at any time. For example, we may move the date bands around, e.g. we could move the 22nd March into the 29th March date band column, thus offering a lower discount. The correct current level of discount will be advised to you at the time of booking and confirmed on our confirmation invoice.

 

Last updated 29/03/2019

 

 


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.