Chalet Obergurgl
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

4*+ Enhanced menus, all, if not most rooms ensuite, superior decor and in many cases a sauna and/or hottub in the chalet or access to these and/or a pool. Self Catered Apartment - Sleeps 50   Chalet ID: 4217

   
Prices and availability last updated: 7:42am Fri 27th May 2022

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Prices shown normally reflect the smallest unit at max occupancy. Please check with our chalet advisors for the correct cost for your party size & studio/apartment size

Duration: 1 week | 2 weeks
DatePriceEnquire
Sat 10th Dec '22Sat 10 Dec
not available
 
Sat 17th Dec '22Sat 17 Dec
not available
 
Sat 24th Dec '22Sat 24 Dec
£1,468.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 31st Dec '22Sat 31 Dec
£1,339.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 7th Jan '23Sat 7 Jan
£899.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 14th Jan '23Sat 14 Jan
£909.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 21st Jan '23Sat 21 Jan
£959.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 28th Jan '23Sat 28 Jan
£1,039.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 4th Feb '23Sat 4 Feb
not available
 
Sat 11th Feb '23Sat 11 Feb
not available
 
Sat 18th Feb '23Sat 18 Feb
not available
 
Sat 25th Feb '23Sat 25 Feb
£1,199.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 4th Mar '23Sat 4 Mar
£1,118.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 11th Mar '23Sat 11 Mar
£1,058.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 18th Mar '23Sat 18 Mar
£989.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 25th Mar '23Sat 25 Mar
£1,259.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 1st Apr '23Sat 1 Apr
£1,388.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 8th Apr '23Sat 8 Apr
£1,079.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

 

 


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.