Hotel Catalunya
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:Please see the 'at a glance section below for 3.5 Half Board Hotel   Chalet ID: 4449

   
Prices and availability last updated: 2:57am Sun 7th Mar 2021

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
Duration: 1 week | 2 weeks
DatePriceEnquire
Sun 12th Dec '21Sun 12 Dec
£619.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 19th Dec '21Sun 19 Dec
£899.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 26th Dec '21Sun 26 Dec
£1,419.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 2nd Jan '22Sun 2 Jan
£719.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 9th Jan '22Sun 9 Jan
£719.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 16th Jan '22Sun 16 Jan
£729.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 23rd Jan '22Sun 23 Jan
£849.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 30th Jan '22Sun 30 Jan
£839.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 6th Feb '22Sun 6 Feb
£839.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 13th Feb '22Sun 13 Feb
not available
 
Sun 20th Feb '22Sun 20 Feb
not available
 
Sun 27th Feb '22Sun 27 Feb
not available
 
Sun 6th Mar '22Sun 6 Mar
not available
 
Sun 13th Mar '22Sun 13 Mar
not available
 
Sun 20th Mar '22Sun 20 Mar
not available
 
Sun 27th Mar '22Sun 27 Mar
not available
 
Sun 3rd Apr '22Sun 3 Apr
not available
 


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.