Club Med Grand Massif Samoëns Morillon
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

4* Increased levels of of comfort and/or character, with more bathrooms, possibly all ensuite and a higher standard of decor. Club Med All Inclusive Resort   Chalet ID: 4143

   
Prices and availability last updated: 5:52pm Wed 19th Feb 2020

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Price Includes : Return flights & transfers, Accommodation, Ski lift pass, Ski & snowboard lessons for all levels, Gourmet full-board cuisine, specialty restaurant and all-day snacks, Open bar with a selection of spirits, wines, beers and non-alcoholic drinks, Kids’ clubs from 4 to 17 years (please check for availability in your selected resort), A wide range of non-skiing activities, Ski/ snowboard service room and equipment storage, Evening entertainment (live bands & shows).

DatePriceEnquire
Fri 21st Feb '20Fri 21 Feb
£2,518.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 22nd Feb '20Sat 22 Feb
£2,501.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 23rd Feb '20Sun 23 Feb
£2,699.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Mon 24th Feb '20Mon 24 Feb
not available
 
Tue 25th Feb '20Tue 25 Feb
not available
 
Wed 26th Feb '20Wed 26 Feb
not available
 
Thu 27th Feb '20Thu 27 Feb
£2,358.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Fri 28th Feb '20Fri 28 Feb
not available
 
Sat 29th Feb '20Sat 29 Feb
£2,267.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 1st Mar '20Sun 1 Mar
£2,094.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Mon 2nd Mar '20Mon 2 Mar
not available
 
Tue 3rd Mar '20Tue 3 Mar
not available
 
Wed 4th Mar '20Wed 4 Mar
not available
 
Thu 5th Mar '20Thu 5 Mar
not available
 
Fri 6th Mar '20Fri 6 Mar
not available
 
Sat 7th Mar '20Sat 7 Mar
£2,231.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 8th Mar '20Sun 8 Mar
£2,207.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Mon 9th Mar '20Mon 9 Mar
not available
 
Tue 10th Mar '20Tue 10 Mar
not available
 
Wed 11th Mar '20Wed 11 Mar
not available
 
Thu 12th Mar '20Thu 12 Mar
not available
 
Fri 13th Mar '20Fri 13 Mar
not available
 
Sat 14th Mar '20Sat 14 Mar
£1,842.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 15th Mar '20Sun 15 Mar
£1,864.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Mon 16th Mar '20Mon 16 Mar
not available
 
Tue 17th Mar '20Tue 17 Mar
not available
 
Wed 18th Mar '20Wed 18 Mar
not available
 
Thu 19th Mar '20Thu 19 Mar
£2,179.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Fri 20th Mar '20Fri 20 Mar
not available
 
Sat 21st Mar '20Sat 21 Mar
£3,282.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 22nd Mar '20Sun 22 Mar
£3,357.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Mon 23rd Mar '20Mon 23 Mar
not available
 
Tue 24th Mar '20Tue 24 Mar
not available
 
Wed 25th Mar '20Wed 25 Mar
not available
 
Thu 26th Mar '20Thu 26 Mar
not available
 
Fri 27th Mar '20Fri 27 Mar
not available
 
Sat 28th Mar '20Sat 28 Mar
£1,954.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 29th Mar '20Sun 29 Mar
not available
 
Mon 30th Mar '20Mon 30 Mar
not available
 
Tue 31st Mar '20Tue 31 Mar
not available
 
Wed 1st Apr '20Wed 1 Apr
not available
 
Thu 2nd Apr '20Thu 2 Apr
not available
 
Fri 3rd Apr '20Fri 3 Apr
not available
 
Sat 4th Apr '20Sat 4 Apr
not available
 
Sun 5th Apr '20Sun 5 Apr
not available
 
Mon 6th Apr '20Mon 6 Apr
not available
 
Tue 7th Apr '20Tue 7 Apr
not available
 
Wed 8th Apr '20Wed 8 Apr
not available
 
Thu 9th Apr '20Thu 9 Apr
not available
 
Fri 10th Apr '20Fri 10 Apr
not available
 
Sat 11th Apr '20Sat 11 Apr
not available
 
Sun 12th Apr '20Sun 12 Apr
not available
 
Sun 19th Apr '20Sun 19 Apr
not available
 
Sun 26th Apr '20Sun 26 Apr
not available
 
DateNEXT SEASON PriceEnquire
Sun 13th Dec '20Sun 13 Dec
£1,383.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 20th Dec '20Sun 20 Dec
£2,146.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 27th Dec '20Sun 27 Dec
£2,520.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 3rd Jan '21Sun 3 Jan
£1,778.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 10th Jan '21Sun 10 Jan
£1,778.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 17th Jan '21Sun 17 Jan
£1,793.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 24th Jan '21Sun 24 Jan
£1,802.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 31st Jan '21Sun 31 Jan
£1,802.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 7th Feb '21Sun 7 Feb
£1,802.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 14th Feb '21Sun 14 Feb
£2,435.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 21st Feb '21Sun 21 Feb
£2,177.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 28th Feb '21Sun 28 Feb
£2,132.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 7th Mar '21Sun 7 Mar
£1,793.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Mon 8th Mar '21Mon 8 Mar
not available
 
Tue 9th Mar '21Tue 9 Mar
not available
 
Wed 10th Mar '21Wed 10 Mar
not available
 
Thu 11th Mar '21Thu 11 Mar
not available
 
Fri 12th Mar '21Fri 12 Mar
not available
 
Sat 13th Mar '21Sat 13 Mar
not available
 
Sun 14th Mar '21Sun 14 Mar
£1,793.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Mon 15th Mar '21Mon 15 Mar
not available
 
Tue 16th Mar '21Tue 16 Mar
not available
 
Wed 17th Mar '21Wed 17 Mar
not available
 
Thu 18th Mar '21Thu 18 Mar
not available
 
Fri 19th Mar '21Fri 19 Mar
not available
 
Sat 20th Mar '21Sat 20 Mar
not available
 
Sun 21st Mar '21Sun 21 Mar
£1,778.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Mon 22nd Mar '21Mon 22 Mar
not available
 
Tue 23rd Mar '21Tue 23 Mar
not available
 
Wed 24th Mar '21Wed 24 Mar
not available
 
Thu 25th Mar '21Thu 25 Mar
not available
 
Fri 26th Mar '21Fri 26 Mar
not available
 
Sat 27th Mar '21Sat 27 Mar
not available
 
Sun 28th Mar '21Sun 28 Mar
£1,872.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Mon 29th Mar '21Mon 29 Mar
not available
 
Tue 30th Mar '21Tue 30 Mar
not available
 
Wed 31st Mar '21Wed 31 Mar
not available
 
Thu 1st Apr '21Thu 1 Apr
not available
 
Fri 2nd Apr '21Fri 2 Apr
not available
 
Sat 3rd Apr '21Sat 3 Apr
not available
 
Sun 4th Apr '21Sun 4 Apr
£1,888.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Mon 5th Apr '21Mon 5 Apr
not available
 
Tue 6th Apr '21Tue 6 Apr
not available
 
Wed 7th Apr '21Wed 7 Apr
not available
 
Thu 8th Apr '21Thu 8 Apr
not available
 
Fri 9th Apr '21Fri 9 Apr
not available
 
Sat 10th Apr '21Sat 10 Apr
not available
 
Sun 11th Apr '21Sun 11 Apr
£1,766.00 pp
Enquire Now >


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.