Club Med Pragelato Vialattea Club Med All Inclusive Resort   Chalet ID: 4256

   
Prices and availability last updated: 11:03pm Mon 6th Jul 2020

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Price Includes : Return flights & transfers, Accommodation, Ski lift pass, Ski & snowboard lessons for all levels, Gourmet full-board cuisine, specialty restaurant and all-day snacks, Open bar with a selection of spirits, wines, beers and non-alcoholic drinks, Kids’ clubs from 4 to 17 years (please check for availability in your selected resort), A wide range of non-skiing activities, Ski/ snowboard service room and equipment storage, Evening entertainment (live bands & shows).

DatePriceEnquire
Sun 20th Dec '20Sun 20 Dec
£1,973.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Mon 21st Dec '20Mon 21 Dec
not available
 
Tue 22nd Dec '20Tue 22 Dec
not available
 
Wed 23rd Dec '20Wed 23 Dec
not available
 
Thu 24th Dec '20Thu 24 Dec
not available
 
Fri 25th Dec '20Fri 25 Dec
not available
 
Sat 26th Dec '20Sat 26 Dec
£2,122.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 27th Dec '20Sun 27 Dec
not available
 
Mon 28th Dec '20Mon 28 Dec
not available
 
Tue 29th Dec '20Tue 29 Dec
not available
 
Wed 30th Dec '20Wed 30 Dec
not available
 
Thu 31st Dec '20Thu 31 Dec
not available
 
Fri 1st Jan '21Fri 1 Jan
not available
 
Sat 2nd Jan '21Sat 2 Jan
£1,573.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 3rd Jan '21Sun 3 Jan
£1,544.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Mon 4th Jan '21Mon 4 Jan
not available
 
Tue 5th Jan '21Tue 5 Jan
not available
 
Wed 6th Jan '21Wed 6 Jan
not available
 
Thu 7th Jan '21Thu 7 Jan
not available
 
Fri 8th Jan '21Fri 8 Jan
not available
 
Sat 9th Jan '21Sat 9 Jan
£1,480.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 10th Jan '21Sun 10 Jan
£1,544.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Mon 11th Jan '21Mon 11 Jan
not available
 
Tue 12th Jan '21Tue 12 Jan
not available
 
Wed 13th Jan '21Wed 13 Jan
not available
 
Thu 14th Jan '21Thu 14 Jan
£1,502.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Fri 15th Jan '21Fri 15 Jan
£1,496.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 16th Jan '21Sat 16 Jan
not available
 
Sun 17th Jan '21Sun 17 Jan
£1,559.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Mon 18th Jan '21Mon 18 Jan
not available
 
Tue 19th Jan '21Tue 19 Jan
not available
 
Wed 20th Jan '21Wed 20 Jan
not available
 
Thu 21st Jan '21Thu 21 Jan
£1,502.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Fri 22nd Jan '21Fri 22 Jan
£1,496.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 23rd Jan '21Sat 23 Jan
not available
 
Sun 24th Jan '21Sun 24 Jan
£1,567.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Mon 25th Jan '21Mon 25 Jan
not available
 
Tue 26th Jan '21Tue 26 Jan
not available
 
Wed 27th Jan '21Wed 27 Jan
not available
 
Thu 28th Jan '21Thu 28 Jan
not available
 
Fri 29th Jan '21Fri 29 Jan
£1,496.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 30th Jan '21Sat 30 Jan
not available
 
Sun 31st Jan '21Sun 31 Jan
£1,567.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Mon 1st Feb '21Mon 1 Feb
not available
 
Tue 2nd Feb '21Tue 2 Feb
not available
 
Wed 3rd Feb '21Wed 3 Feb
not available
 
Thu 4th Feb '21Thu 4 Feb
£1,520.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Fri 5th Feb '21Fri 5 Feb
not available
 
Sat 6th Feb '21Sat 6 Feb
£1,515.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 7th Feb '21Sun 7 Feb
£1,609.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 14th Feb '21Sun 14 Feb
£2,254.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 21st Feb '21Sun 21 Feb
£2,025.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 28th Feb '21Sun 28 Feb
£2,005.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Mon 1st Mar '21Mon 1 Mar
not available
 
Tue 2nd Mar '21Tue 2 Mar
not available
 
Wed 3rd Mar '21Wed 3 Mar
not available
 
Thu 4th Mar '21Thu 4 Mar
not available
 
Fri 5th Mar '21Fri 5 Mar
not available
 
Sat 6th Mar '21Sat 6 Mar
£1,546.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 7th Mar '21Sun 7 Mar
£1,559.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Mon 8th Mar '21Mon 8 Mar
not available
 
Tue 9th Mar '21Tue 9 Mar
not available
 
Wed 10th Mar '21Wed 10 Mar
not available
 
Thu 11th Mar '21Thu 11 Mar
not available
 
Fri 12th Mar '21Fri 12 Mar
not available
 
Sat 13th Mar '21Sat 13 Mar
£1,480.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 14th Mar '21Sun 14 Mar
£1,559.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Mon 15th Mar '21Mon 15 Mar
not available
 
Tue 16th Mar '21Tue 16 Mar
not available
 
Wed 17th Mar '21Wed 17 Mar
not available
 
Thu 18th Mar '21Thu 18 Mar
£1,496.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Fri 19th Mar '21Fri 19 Mar
£1,496.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 20th Mar '21Sat 20 Mar
£1,480.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 21st Mar '21Sun 21 Mar
£1,544.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Mon 22nd Mar '21Mon 22 Mar
not available
 
Tue 23rd Mar '21Tue 23 Mar
not available
 
Wed 24th Mar '21Wed 24 Mar
not available
 
Thu 25th Mar '21Thu 25 Mar
£1,520.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Fri 26th Mar '21Fri 26 Mar
not available
 
Sat 27th Mar '21Sat 27 Mar
£1,543.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 28th Mar '21Sun 28 Mar
£1,618.00 pp
Enquire Now >

Ski Chalet Group Discounts


For groups of 8 or more....

Got a big family or big circle of friends? Then we have an offer for you! Save £150 per person (over 12 years) for groups of 8 or more. Plus every 15th person (over 12 years) will now stay free.* The bigger the group the better the saving! Groups with the same skiing or snowboarding ability can also benefit from a free ski instructor. Come hit the slopes in one of the following resorts: Alpe D’huez, Arcs Extreme, Cervinia, Grand Massif Samoens Morillon, Pragelato Vialattea, Saint-Moritz Roi Soleil, Tignes Val Claret, Val D'isere, Val Thorens Sensations, Valmorel*

Save £150 per person on selected ski resorts if travelling in a group of at least 8 people over 12 years old. If travelling in a group of over 15 people over 12 years old, every 15th person in the group gets their accommodation for free (flights and transfers costs will still be charged) and the £150 reduction will be attributed to all remaining 14 people. Offer applies to groups for the above departure dates for a duration stay between 3 nights and 21 nights with or without transport. Offer is only available when all guests book at the same time and are featured on the same reservation, with the same departure and return dates, airport and resort. Any late additions to the group will not benefit from the offer. The Group offer is bookable between 12th of March 2020 to the 11th of April 2021 for departures between 22th of November 2020 to the 11th of April 2021 inclusive, based on resort availability. This offer refers to the following resorts: ALPE D’HUEZ, ARCS EXTREME, CERVINIA, GRAND MASSIF SAMOENS MORILLON, PRAGELATO VIALATTEA, SAINT-MORITZ ROI SOLEIL, TIGNES VAL CLARET, VAL D'ISERE, VAL THORENS SENSATIONS, VALMOREL. If one or more adult cancels their holiday which results in bringing the number of adults on the booking to less than 8 adults or to less than 15 adults when the group was over 15, this offer will no longer be applicable to the remaining number of adults on the booking. The offer is not cumulative with any other offer or promotion. The highest available discount will be quoted at the time of booking
Terms and conditions apply - please check with your Chaletline advisor for your confirmed group discount

 

Travel AgSave £150 per person on selected ski resorts if travelling in a group of at least 8 people over 12 years old. If travelling in a group of over 15 people over 12 years old, every 15th person in the group gets their accommodation for free (flights and transfers costs will still be charged) and the £150 reduction will be attributed to all remaining 14 people. Offer applies to groups for the above departure dates for a duration stay between 3 nights and 21 nights with or without transport. Offer is only available when all guests book at the same time and are featured on the same reservation, with the same departure and return dates, airport and resort. Any late additions to the group will not benefit from the offer. The Group offer is bookable between 12th of March 2020 to the 11th of April 2021 for departures between 22th of November 2020 to the 11th of April 2021 inclusive, based on resort availability. This offer refers to the following resorts: ALPE D’HUEZ, ARCS EXTREME, CERVINIA, GRAND MASSIF SAMOENS MORILLON, PRAGELATO VIALATTEA, SAINT-MORITZ ROI SOLEIL, TIGNES VAL CLARET, VAL D'ISERE, VAL THORENS SENSATIONS, VALMOREL. If one or more adult cancels their holiday which results in bringing the number of adults on the booking to less than 8 adults or to less than 15 adults when the group was over 15, this offer will no longer be applicable to the remaining number of adults on the booking. The offer is not cumulative with any other offer or promotion. The highest available discount will be quoted at the time of bookingent Bookings: 020 8971 9074

Monday to Thursday: 9 am – 7pm, Friday: 9am – 6pm & Saturday: 9am – 5pm

 


Disclaimer

Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room. Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis. Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.

Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements). Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount (see table below). The tables are for guidance only and reflect maximum reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions. Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.