Residence Andorra Apartments
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:Please see the 'at a glance section below for 3.5 Self Catered Apartment   Chalet ID: 4447

   
Prices and availability last updated: 7:52am Thu 18th Aug 2022

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
Duration: 1 week | 2 weeks
DatePriceEnquire
Mon 12th Dec '22Mon 12 Dec
£509.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Mon 19th Dec '22Mon 19 Dec
£859.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Mon 26th Dec '22Mon 26 Dec
£1,003.50 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Mon 2nd Jan '23Mon 2 Jan
£609.00 pp    (6 nights)
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 8th Jan '23Sun 8 Jan
£479.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 15th Jan '23Sun 15 Jan
£538.50 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 22nd Jan '23Sun 22 Jan
£578.50 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 29th Jan '23Sun 29 Jan
£609.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 5th Feb '23Sun 5 Feb
£728.50 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 12th Feb '23Sun 12 Feb
£1,228.50 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 19th Feb '23Sun 19 Feb
£1,049.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 26th Feb '23Sun 26 Feb
£718.50 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 5th Mar '23Sun 5 Mar
£608.50 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 12th Mar '23Sun 12 Mar
£558.50 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.